Total users: 39,844,310 Online users: 143,737
SydneyNickol, 27

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 14:02:12

About Me

Hi! My name is SydneyNickol. I am never married other african woman with kids from United States, Pennsylvania, Washington. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    African

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nirvana

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Ok here it goes, I'm a single mom of one. I have been divorced for just over 6yrs. Going back to school to better myself and take better care of my daughter. I am shy when it comes to meeting new people but doesn't take long for me to start warming up. I like to go camping, canoeing, and hiking. I love art and old architecture. I like to go out to the movies and also just stay home and hang out. I love playing video games and just having fun. I enjoy going to new places I've never been and trying new things. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life and has a good head on there shoulders (I don't like to play games). Someone who is fun and likes to laugh. Must like kids since I do have one of my own. Something casual

  • Fredricka

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Nobody's perfect! I may not be the most beautiful, the sexiest, or the girl with the perfect body, but I don't pretend to be someone I'm not. I'm good at being me! I am a very outgoing person. I am not looking for just a hook up... I have a great love for sports, outside of watching my teams on tv, I also enjoy the atmosphere of live sporting events. I am a fan of country and pop music. I also love to go to concerts. Vacationing is a passion of mine as well. I enjoy watching movies, camping and hanging around a bonfire too. I am a single mom and I live for my kids and my family, but I am to the point where I need some "me time"... If u have a question, just ask ;-)

  • Susana

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I am originally from KY. I have two daughters.I love being outdoors.I love watching sports.I'm not looking for casual so please do not contact me if that's what you want.

Follow Us: