Total users: 39,841,186 Online users: 143,132
Katina, 50

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 16:25:35

About Me

In time. But, I am from Queens, NYC. From a big family, Italian. Lived out west and in the Caribbean. Schooled to be a teacher, which I did for 11 years. Called a Jack of all trades because I have done a lot of different things. Get bored easy, love adventure and change. Been told from others that I am really funny, a great cook, exotic to look at, sexy, too nice and too sweet, intensely passionate, talk a lot, and brutally honest. Strangers often spill their guts and life story to me. Traveling is big on my list, to me there is so much beyond this. Important for me to spend time in nature and run around the city. Love the beach.I always try to see things from another perspective. I enjoy being different and expressing who I am. Taking risks, having freedom while being in a committed relationship. Nothing sexier. If you think about clipping my wings, I am gone! Have a really hard time with self centered, ego driven, surface people. I will never lose the child in me, love to play and need that in the person I fall for. I am a romantic who is old fashioned and wants the whole complete package. I cry at movies, sometimes commercials. Love walks. Whoever I am with has to be clear and know what they want. Take a stand, jump in, be bold, but yet still be scared. Life is for living and most adults I meet seem already dead. Love a sexy life!Surround myself with people who are funny, very sweet and loving, strong, giving, healthy, happy, successful, wise and crazy fun. Have to be with people who connect deeply, can be honest, direct and tell me how it is. Do not put up with bad tempers. Love to talk but then there is the time for being quiet. You know?Being a Mother is seriously important to me. Family has always been very big part of my life.My heroes are anyone who takes risk, walks away from a fight, smiles and gives love to a mean person, steps up to the plate, can cry and lives in their truth. And still likes roller coasters. Just playing. I do think those two characters are amazing.And believe that kissing is the most important thing...and everything else follows. It is all in the kiss. Have to admit I am always a little nervous the first meet. It almost feels like a job interview! So lets not call it a date. Lets just say we just happen to bump in to one another. Or maybe we just glance at one another over the display of beautiful, ripe, scented oranges? I love that.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shelia

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am a caring person, and am looking for a mature man that has his priorities in order. I love the outdoors and love to play basketball and fish and hunt and going for walks, swim, walks in the woods is a turn on, love stock car races . Pretty easy going and I love the Lord Jesus Christ. I love to cook and please people with my cooking. I love all kinds of music expect R&B - I do not like that kind of music. If you want to know more, ask! Don't be shy! Going for coffee.

  • Geraldine

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am looking for someone to enjoy life with .I am easy going an want to enjoy life with someone funny,caring,loving,out going,honest ,smart and easy going.I have 2 horses and 4 dog ,My kids are 18 and 24 so I have a lot of time to enjoy what life has to offer.I live in an equestrian area and love the outdoors .I don't mind getting dirty but I also like to dress up.I like to go out or staying home is fine too.I like all types of music and going to concerts .I enjoy hunting ,camping,hiking,sporting events and fishing with my kids.I enjoy a day at the beach with family and friends or a weekend in the Keys .I was brought up with motor cycles and horses .and always was involved in a sport or 2.I went to a private American School.I competed in horse shows every weekend and lived at the beach the rest of the time surfing,playing beach volleyball,hand gliding ,boating going to the clubs and so on it was a great life. I speak Portuguese and some Spanish I don't play head games ,I won't lie to you ,honesty is very important. I believe in love,life, family & fun . Lets see what tomorrow brings . A quiet place for a good meal,a drink and something fun to see the playful side of you!

  • Lakisha

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I am looking for the one that makes me say "wow" and takes me off this dating site. If you are not at a point in your life that you want a committed relationship, there is nothing wrong with that but you are not the one for me. I took a break from the dating site but am back to see. Some say that I am "picky"..call it what you want, but I will not settle. I know what I do not want and I am positive it is better to come home alone than to come home to the wrong person. Added note here...while the whole package has so much to do with what is on the inside, there does have to be a physical attraction as well. When one is on a site and does not know the other's personality, the physical for the most part is all that one has to go on. I am young at heart (do not act my age) and live a very active lifestyle with the amount of aerobic classes I teach a week....need for my partner to be the same.I do not feel that you should search for love, but search for good friends and let love happen. When it is time for the "right one" to come into my life, it will happen naturally and I will know...just harder than I thought. I am NOT into one night stands, I have too much respect for myself, not what I am looking for at this point in my life and a person can get "Just sex" anywhere so it sure would not be on a dating site.I am a down to earth, honest woman who looks and feels younger than her age. I have been teaching aerobics for 18years, am a trainer and also teach a kid's fit class. Along with the fitness part of my life, I work full time for an electrical company. I do have a very busy life, but I make time for the things that are important and take time to enjoy life. I enjoy dressing up for a night out on the town but I am a country girl at heart and am just as comfortable in my jeans and boots. I have a great group of friends that I love going out with and having some fun but would like to find a guy with some of the same values as me to share some of the good times with. I love the beach, being outdoors and spending time with my boys. I am a very social person but I also enjoy some quiet nights at home with the right person. My best friends would tell you that I am honest, nice, caring, fun and dependable. I try to appreciate the little things in life and do not take things for granted. Every minute of every day is a gift :)You are young at heart, enjoy life and having fun, like the outdoors and the beach, take care of yourself, have confidence but are not****, have a sensitive side but are a "; man, have a steady income, are a good person with a good soul. If this applies to you, then would like to hear from you!

Follow Us: