Total users: 40,464,112 Online users: 145,717
Rhonda, 49

Offline, last seen Mon, 04 Jul 2022 20:10:29

About Me

Hello , there One of life's many pleasures is finding a great connection that makes your heart soar and beat faster ,,, I am Intellectually curious -happy ---with a great sense of humor .. Honest,,,, kind, loving and very positive -- playful& witty,,,,,, affectionate &genuine,,,.are some of my traits..... I would say that ,,,,best friends + shared values &wants ,,,,,,with intrinsic chemistry == the beginning of something Amazing !!Love to travel and explore ,, as well as diverse and interesting conversations .. I am most attracted to fun loving , Intelligent , worldly confident ,witty , honest positive gentleman ---that lead a healthy fit lifestyle ,,,,,,They Value character -class ,- integrity ,& manners ,,, are happy and feel successful in many areas of their life,,, that desire a loving relationship where they are treated very well with mutual respect ......And of course ::Passion , & romance loves to laugh , playful , and has freedom in their life ....:)) If there is an interest ,, let's get to know more and see what could be *** Something interesting ,, nice atmosphere

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Jewish

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sarah

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I'm a happy, glass half full woman.Always a smile even when I'm having a bad day,...I live life to the fullest and don't sweat the small stuff, no time for that..I work hard and take a lot of pride in what I do everyday, and I do take the time to have fun and enjoy my friends and family..I enjoy going out or staying home works for me too..I love a great variety of music...soothes the soul..Love to be outdoors, pool, beach, sand bar, walking, biking, boatingLove to cook and entertain as well..Italian family, It's all about the food...lolI love to laugh and consider myself more fun than most..(-:I'm not looking for a sugar daddy, I can take care of myself..I don't post a lot of pictures but I can assure you, I'm confident in how I look, nothing to hide. If you're looking for perfect than good luck too you..Looking for the same in a man, not into serial daters or players, just doesn't work for me..If I don't message back, just like some of you do with me, it's probably because I don't feel a common interest or attraction, nothing wrong with that,and I do love the compliments, thank you..Good luck In your search... Somewhere casual, see if we have the chemistry for date # 2

  • Lee

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Looking for friendship first then .... I'm looking for someone to share happiness with. I enjoy family and friends. Although independent, I enjoy good company, pampering and being pampered. I'm content with my life, and would welcome that special someone to share it with. I treat people the way I like to be treated. Not into games or drama and easy to get along with.I love the outdoors, movies, books, shopping, the beach, gardening, good conversation and laughter. Cooking or dining out. traveling and seeing new places - the water, the beach - into a bit of photography. I like to see a musical every once in a while or a play or going to live events or festivals.Love all kinds of music, top 40's, R&B, classic Rock, Jazz, Blues, Country, Latin, I like romantic comedies and action movies and others. I'm looking for the ONE for me, I like romance and believe in chilvary and love at first sight. Looking for a caring, honest, affectionate and loyal man. I believe in our Lord and the great things he has done for us.Communication is key. I'm looking for a lasting fun relationship. I am physically fit, enjoy ballroom social dancing and boot scootin boggie :) Interested or like to know more? let me know :), don't be shy, say hello. Have a great day and thanks for stopping by. Meet and greet somewhere for a drink or just coffee or a walk in the park, then we'll see if we have a connection and decide together on what's next :)

  • Nelda

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I enjoy camping,fishing.drives to no where with someone special are always nice.I love to give affection and receive it as well.I enjoy gardening,movies out or at home.I love to cuddle.Honesty is a must.not into the lies and the games.If you are please don't bother to waste my time. Meet for a coffee or drink.ser where it goes

Follow Us: