Total users: 39,792,469 Online users: 142,978
Katheryn, 47

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 12:34:47

About Me

I want to be as open as possible so that we may be on the same page as those looking for the same and who are at that same place in life, now. I am looking for my best friend and partner for a long-term relationship and not afraid of the term marriage if things progressed; if that's a dead-end for you than please look elsewhere- someone who's "available" and ready to pursue a "normal" relationship if the opportunity was there, not a part-time one. I consider myself a well rounded and educated person who's full of life and wants to share my life and adventure with someone, and believes that taking vacation(s)yearly is part of a normal and healthy lifestyle, passionate for travel and the water/bay/ocean!. I'm a fun, loving, sincere person with a lot of spirit, outgoing, love music, piano, guitar, events, good movies and dining, skiing, beaches and the mountains, camping, skating, sports . I enjoy staying at nice resorts but do enjoy a really good outdoor adventure as well! I feel that almost anything can be romantic with the right person, but it needs to be mixed up at times- If this isn't even a consideration for two people looking for the "real" thing in beginning a new life together and that willingness to go the distance (no double meaning intended) :), then there really is no true foundation to begin with. If you're one who often hangs out drinking and frequents the bars with friends, I definitely am not the right person . . .hey, if it's with my guy on an "ocassion" to watch an NFL football game or something on the big screen, then I can fit right in nicely and be your wing woman :) . . .- I do love children and get along great with all ages; I have an inner kid spirit as well and created all kinds of fun activities as a kid as well as with my own :); mine are older and away from home, so at this point, I prefer someone with older children BUT nor ruling out anyone with. It's all in how you balance your life and "the time" you spend to be with that special person discovering a new life together on a daily basis, making new plans, weekend excursions. It should feel like the first time in love before children or better when you couldn't wait to see that person! I am not really interested in someone who's pre-occupied ***with children''s activities, job or any unhealthy obsessions that leave no real time be together regularly. My partner will always feel special as it all just comes natural for me. Having my kids has never changed that feeling for me nor would they want me to. I know how to balance family while treating a partnership with the utmost respect where they would feel very special, and I want to find someone who recognizes that importance as well and has the drive and desire. I try to stay in decent shape, and people think that I am much younger than my age, so I prefer similar and nice smile :) . . .I'm looking for a handsome someone :) who's intellectual-good conversationalist and loves to share a good laugh more often than not! . . Someone who ventures out who is more the outgoing type and it's natural for them to take the initiative. I'd like to find a man alike who is down-to-earth with class and has a good sense of style;), somewhat modern but still carries some old-fashioned values. who likes both the finer things in life but also enjoys the simple things of life too. If this sounds like you, please send me a note with some photos, thanks!:) ...I don't respond if I can't make out your photos (sunglasses, distant, etc.) Better we present ourselves now, the way we look in person to avoid that awkwardness later;) WARNING: Any *** individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Meeting somewhere in the public is comfortable where you can talk with a decent atmosphere.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kari

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Im an honest upfront person looking for the same type. I have a huge love for life and beauty whether it be in a person, picture or in nature, guess u could say im artistic, im emotional but have a tough side when necessary. i love all music from country to hip hop, to jazz. i love the ocean and the outdoors not one to be kooped up in the house. I love my time in my kitchen creating new dishes, with my glass of wine listening to my music, thats how i relax. Anyone who can make me laugh is a big plus.

  • Lorrie

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I'm looking for a normal guy to have fun with, some wine, laughs, traveling...... I'm always looking for a new adventure and someone to share it with!! I work hard and play hard.... If you're interested, drop me a line. I'm open to a first date.....a football game or dinner with some wine....either way, I'm happy!

  • Kerri

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I love being outside for any reason. I\'m always looking for new adventures and challenges. Staying fit and healthy is a huge part of my life style. I do like to go out and party but would rather a chill night around a camp fire with good friends. I\'m looking to meet some like minded, fun people.

Follow Us: