Total users: 41,034,973 Online users: 147,437
Corine, 46

Offline, last seen Tue, 09 Aug 2022 22:08:54

About Me

I'm a great most important, most rewarding job. I'm also a great dancer. It's ok if you can't dance. Just sway and I'll dance around you. I'm strong minded, but open minded. I'll throw a little dress on, heels, make up, shave my legs. I even bait my own hook. I love all types of food, so if I say I don't care, believe it. I'm passionate and compassionate, yet not naive. I feel that being trusted is a greater compliment than being loved. To have someone's back, and know they have yours, no greater feeling. I love a good debate, about anything. Like to stay up to date in the political sector and current events. Speaking of which, if you voted for Obama, I can forgive you. If you still support him however, don't click reply. ;) I really have no set in stone standard on physical characteristics. .I know all that glitters is not gold. Please do have a pic or few though...come on. :) If you can make me laugh, you're way ahead of the game. Main thing, come real, or don't come at all. Smile! :D


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Eli


    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    Hi! My name is Eli. I am never married other hispanic woman without kids from Carolina, Puerto Rico, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Jeri


    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I recently have broken up with someone I met a year ago on this site, so I am back to try again. I enjoy being active and want to meet someone who feels the same. Boating, skiing, dancing, playing pool, working out, etc. I have lots of varied interests. Looking forward to meeting my special someone. FYI - I would like someone who enjoys kissing and cuddling, my prevous friend was sorely lacking in these areas. I like someone to take charge and suggest something fun.

  • Leola


    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I am sweet and spicy at the same time!!! I love to travel (mostly the beach and mountains). I love to walk on the beach, watch TV, go to the movies. I really have a variety of is hard to list them all. I consider myself to be a bit adventurous!!! I love the listen to tastes are wide....I will say that I do like soft and romantic music. Speaking of romantic...I am a romantic at heart. I am very loyal and honest...I don't want to play are ridiculous and very childish. I am looking for someone I can treat like a king...someone who will be honest and loyal....a romantic....and someone will protect and provide. Someone who is willing to receive and give love unconditionally.

Follow Us: