Total users: 39,734,181 Online users: 142,788
Sadie, 47

Offline, last seen Thu, 19 May 2022 16:11:47

About Me

I enjoy the outdoors. I like to hop in my weekend jeep for the fresh air since I am stuck in an office all week. Extremely young and healthy for my age group - challenging to find the same. Have several bikes for different terrain; mountain (in FL? - off road anyway), rodie, fixie, urban and beach; kayaks and a paddle board too. I wish to have a fun partner to share lifes adventures with. I am down to earth, honest and open to learn new things. Currently dabbling in photography. I enjoy healthy and good food, a decent glass of wine to compliment is a nice treat. I am not sure how to answer this one. "first date (optional)": What I would like to do? That depends on the day/evening and/or weather I suppose. I’m not really good at this kind of stuff. Never really "dated" or tried. Always been in a relationship with a good friend for the most part. I don’t know what to expect or what potentially interesting person I might meet. It would be nice to meet someone with energetic energy with a positive attitude to enjoy some time with. If it amounts to more, that would be a bonus. I am looking for a long-term relationship but not desperate to jump into one that is not meant to be. At this point in my life, I think I know what clicks and what does not.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Janie

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I recently transferred to TX from MI and am loving it!-) Snow skiing is something I really enjoy, but thanks to American Airlines, I'm good!Raising my children has taken priority for some time. So...I'm suddenly an empty nester and ready to get on with the "me" part of my life again!I'm looking for someone who is genuine and real, with an appreciation and love for life and what it has to offer. As for relationships, communication, respect and trust are essential.Things I enjoy are spending time with my children, good friends, experiencing places and things that are new to me, and spending time with that special someone. Now that I'm am empty nester, I'd like to start skiing more, playing racquetball and biking again, and whatever else comes to mind that sounds like fun!A quote my daughter posted on ***, pretty much sums up how I feel and why I'm so proud of her - It’s not what you do, it’s how you do it. It’s not what you see, it’s how you look at it. It’s not how your life is, it’s how you live it. A nice first date really depends on the connection made prior to that and what interests both of us.

  • Regina

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Looking for a fun, kind, smart, handsome guy who knows how to treat me well. I am easy going, love the sun on my face, love my rnb, biking, my dog.I'd love to find someone to enjoy the fun things in life with; movies, shopping, road trips, long walks, downtown TO, patios, cooking dinner, even love to ski! And when im not looking for fun, i am busy with my work and my kids.Message me and lets see if we have a few things in common.

  • Alyson

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Happy woman with two kids at home, ages 10 and 14.I would like to get to know and spend time with a nice man in a mutuallyloving & respectful relationship. I love to learn and experience new things. My ideal match would enjoy family, water, movies, reading, and discovering new places and things.(PS:teeth can be fake or real..just there!) (PSS: I am NOT ***friendly!

Follow Us: