Total users: 41,137,587 Online users: 148,102
Lee, 47

Online

About Me

Looking for friendship first then .... I'm looking for someone to share happiness with. I enjoy family and friends. Although independent, I enjoy good company, pampering and being pampered. I'm content with my life, and would welcome that special someone to share it with. I treat people the way I like to be treated. Not into games or drama and easy to get along with.I love the outdoors, movies, books, shopping, the beach, gardening, good conversation and laughter. Cooking or dining out. traveling and seeing new places - the water, the beach - into a bit of photography. I like to see a musical every once in a while or a play or going to live events or festivals.Love all kinds of music, top 40's, R&B, classic Rock, Jazz, Blues, Country, Latin, I like romantic comedies and action movies and others. I'm looking for the ONE for me, I like romance and believe in chilvary and love at first sight. Looking for a caring, honest, affectionate and loyal man. I believe in our Lord and the great things he has done for us.Communication is key. I'm looking for a lasting fun relationship. I am physically fit, enjoy ballroom social dancing and boot scootin boggie :) Interested or like to know more? let me know :), don't be shy, say hello. Have a great day and thanks for stopping by. Meet and greet somewhere for a drink or just coffee or a walk in the park, then we'll see if we have a connection and decide together on what's next :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sheree

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    PLEASE READ BEFORE RESPONDING!!!!!! DON'T JUST LOOK AT THE PICTURES!! So here I am, looking for a tall,BLACK and bald man, ok you don't have to fit all the criteria (but I do prefer black men), as long as you have a good sense of humour and are honest I will be happy. What do you do when there is no place that play your kind of music??!!! And I love to dance!Just bought a small house that I am renovating, "god it never seems to end", but I am loving it.I am easy going and like to have fun. I have 3 tattoos and a 7 piercings. Like tattoos on guys.LIVE-LOVE-LAUGH All depends on who, when and where, but it will be good!!! Since life is what you make it.

  • Amy

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    anything new" ~~ We are different due to our lifestyles and the way we were brought up as taught. Some of us are just happy people and that is what I am looking for in whatever relationship tends to find me. Whether it is a casual acquaintance, a movie buddy, or if you're lucky a true friend., (which is what I am wishing for). Hopefully there is at least ONE person out there that is actually looking for a person to enjoy life with, but, I am beginning to wonder. Seems everyone is just waiting for someone to "make a move" and when you wait on it to happen, does it ever really happen? Then we all just sit staring into the computer screen....WAITING!! Sounds romantic, right? ugh..I am looking for a man that is Fun, Funny, Easy to please, No Drama and has intellect that can challenge me a little. I require a little spunk in the relationship and not just being in a relationship for all the benefits.! Must Love wine!! I am not looking for a lush drunk (And you know if you have a problem with the alcohol)...Having a glass of wine or two a day does not define an alcohol intoxicated "freak". There ARE days that no alcohol is consumed on my part. I can assure you I do not have a problem.I have a great sense of humor and do enjoy life. I have a great family and we do lots of things together. Who the H*** knows, if you are up for a challenge, this too could be fun. Life IS what you make it, right? Hopefully this is a start of an ongoing conversation of just living life, so if you think you may be interested in meeting me, hanging out, going out or whatever, just let me know. I will respond back if your profile seems interesting enough to pursue. As for me, I will be right here in my comfort zone continuing with my life and trying to tie up the loose ends of what life is throwing me. Which sometimes is not a raft, but, just another floatation device. Have a Beautiful Day!! I am easy to please and would probably enjoy just about anything. I enjoy outdoor activities.You can decide!! Stepping out of the box is always gonna be the first step anyway, so, let's just make something happen. Even if it is just a new friend to meet. I am a likeable girl, only picky, as I am SURE you are as well.

  • Nelda

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I enjoy camping,fishing.drives to no where with someone special are always nice.I love to give affection and receive it as well.I enjoy gardening,movies out or at home.I love to cuddle.Honesty is a must.not into the lies and the games.If you are please don't bother to waste my time. Meet for a coffee or drink.ser where it goes

Follow Us: