Total users: 41,036,172 Online users: 147,443
Nelda, 47

Online

About Me

I enjoy camping,fishing.drives to no where with someone special are always nice.I love to give affection and receive it as well.I enjoy gardening,movies out or at home.I love to cuddle.Honesty is a must.not into the lies and the games.If you are please don't bother to waste my time. Meet for a coffee or drink.ser where it goes

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Guerrera

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-48

    Hi! My name is Guerrera. I am separated other hispanic woman with kids from Carolina, Puerto Rico, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Cathryn

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Hello,I don't like talking about myself but here I go....I am a hard working, loving, compassionate woman with a heart of gold that would do anything for the people in my life that I love. I'm looking for friends first to see if we're compatible. The next time I fall I want to make sure it's right because when I do take that commitment I take it very seriously and fall in love for life. I am so tired of wasting my time on men who won't grow up! Drinkers and partiers need not apply! I will find out in the end so why break hearts and try to hide it?I am in good health and slender and some people even say beautiful! My biggest feature is my heart and soul. Which I put my 100% into everything I do.I'm looking for love, happiness, trust, companionship. I am extremely faithful and expect the same. I love the outdoors. Love animals and children. I have never been loved completely in the right way before and am excited to find that. Everyone needs to be loved and shown attention.I have two kids at home and we are a sports family. Ballparks and ice rinks are our favorite places.Looking for someone to share life with. Someone who is mature and stable.I know you're out there looking for me too. Be patient, I'm coming. Diner and chat, coffee and a walk, whatever we decide

  • Sarah

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I'm a happy, glass half full woman.Always a smile even when I'm having a bad day,...I live life to the fullest and don't sweat the small stuff, no time for that..I work hard and take a lot of pride in what I do everyday, and I do take the time to have fun and enjoy my friends and family..I enjoy going out or staying home works for me too..I love a great variety of music...soothes the soul..Love to be outdoors, pool, beach, sand bar, walking, biking, boatingLove to cook and entertain as well..Italian family, It's all about the food...lolI love to laugh and consider myself more fun than most..(-:I'm not looking for a sugar daddy, I can take care of myself..I don't post a lot of pictures but I can assure you, I'm confident in how I look, nothing to hide. If you're looking for perfect than good luck too you..Looking for the same in a man, not into serial daters or players, just doesn't work for me..If I don't message back, just like some of you do with me, it's probably because I don't feel a common interest or attraction, nothing wrong with that,and I do love the compliments, thank you..Good luck In your search... Somewhere casual, see if we have the chemistry for date # 2

Follow Us: