Total users: 39,724,174 Online users: 142,847
April, 49

Offline, last seen Thu, 19 May 2022 10:10:09

About Me

Hi! My name is April. I am divorced christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, South Carolina, Lexington. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Erin

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I am a down to earth, easy going lady who enjoys simple things in life. At the end of the day its the simple things that matter anyway. I love animals (wild & domestic), children, mother earth, kind, genuine people. I prefer the smell of Pachouli over perfume, incense over air freshener, I own no gold or diamonds, probably never will ( not my thing ). I am not a religious person and do respect if you are. My mind is open with wonder not bound by beliefs. I don't wear a lot of makeup (fruitless sometimes here in the southern heat) and am certainly flawed like we all are. I believe our imperfections make us who we are.If you don't like animals, you wont like me ~I am not prejudice and don't like folks that laugh at others expense. I have a great sense of humor though, I love to laugh and make folks laugh. I am not looking for a "life raft" and will not be someones "life raft". I am independent, smart, funny, kind. My kindness has been mistaken for weakness, big no no!! I am not fat, although I could stand to get more exercise, I don't hang in bars, don't do drugs, I don't waste money at casinos & I love being home. I Love Harmony !! I like a man who is kind. A man that will stand his ground but be diplomatic about it. If you like, write me, I wont bite cha ! :) ~peace~ Just to meet in a public place to see if there is an attraction & to just get over the weirdness of (cyber dating haha)

  • Elvira

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    I enjoy working out, snow skiing, yoga, bike riding, and hiking. Keeping fit is important to me and I am seeking that in a partner. I cook healthy food that acutally tasts great and enjoy cooking for others and having dinner parties. I believe in giving back to the community and support a few charities through volunteer time and service on one board. Travel is a part of my life and I enjoy weekends away,even though I travel for work.Looking for someone who can communicate, has character, and is compatiable and has chemistry with me. Could this be you? Meet and see if our chemistry matches.

  • Amy

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Hi! I lost my husband a little over a year ago. I am ready to start my life again.I work hard and have a crazy schedule but to meet the right friend i will find the time.I love being outside i am not really great at camping but love to walk and enloy nature love the sun on my face.I am kinda crazy love to laugh and have a good time.I am not a neat freak but i am not a pig either lets say my home is lived in.I enjoy reading, listen to music always(new country pop anything you can dance to)I like to sit in the back of a pickup and look at the stars(and fight off misquitoes) love a good thunderstorm fleamarkets are great.i am quiet at first but once you get to know me you will want to put a sock in it cause i will talk your ear off,sorry i have been alone for awhile now.I love a good debate so be prepared.I really want to find somebody who has a motorcycle i went on my first ride last year and had an amazing time. PS I am kinda old fashioned(or chicken) i will not contact a man first maybe meet for coffee and talk

Follow Us: