Total users: 40,359,314 Online users: 145,461
Lula, 30

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 02:20:21

About Me

I am back...again. I have lost track of how many times I've tried this site. Fingers crossed this will actually be my last time.I'm looking for something serious. I would love to find someone who enjoys staying in more than clubs, and you have to like cats. Someone athletic would be good too - I'm trying to become more active, so that would be a good incentive :)I enjoy reading, TV/movies, hiking, camping, random drives, long talks, and romance :)If you think we'd hit it off, give me a shout.-M

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Cassasass

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-22

    Well, I'm Cassie. I'm almost done with high school, yay! In the fall I'll be in college for nursing...somewhere. Not sure yet! I'll update this when I decide. I like kids, reading, writing, and drawing. I love music.

  • Glenna

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I consider myself to be intelligent, compassionate, witty, and outgoing. I'm laid back and always up for trying something new. I love to play/watch sports or have a poker night with friends. Authenticity is important to me and I want to be accepted for who I am. This isn't to say I *** criticism, as I am always striving to be the best version of myself possible.During the week I'm busy running my law office. With this said, I like to let loose on the weekend. Looking for someone who shares my mentality for work/fun balance. I am looking for someone who is mature and has a calmness and quiet confidence about him. Someone who understands that there is a benefit to takings things slow and getting to know the other person inside and out, before jumping immediately into a relationship.Please drop me an *** think you may be interested in getting to know me.

  • Ola

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Back yet again, I probably should have given up on this site by now. However, just because i haven't met Mr. right off here, i have met some really cool people and made new friends!im a single mother, my child comes first! i guess u could say i am looking for my "soul mate" or "partner" in life! im starting to realize that might not happen an i think im ok with that. im independent an can live my own life atm. i have lots of places i want to go an things i want to see and experience...it would be great to have someone to do those with...(more to come)...work in progress, baby steps...

Follow Us: