Total users: 40,318,769 Online users: 145,065
Letitia, 30

Offline, last seen Sun, 26 Jun 2022 00:05:26

About Me

Honestly I used to give my friends grief for having a profile on meetville (still do) and well eff, here I am. Not much to say about me. I'm 30, yikes! I work a lot, so doesn't leave me much time to mingle.....Ok... this is just silly to me. It just fascinates me that people really come on here and poor there life story out, in hopes of what? A date? A husband/Wife? Gosh, it's not like this is E Harmony! I'm just gonna sum myself up.... it's real simple... I'm the kinda girl that blast the radio, and dances around my apartment like a fool, while cleaning, no matter who's watching! If you can roll with that and you're not a creep, say hi. :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Cassasass

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-22

    Well, I'm Cassie. I'm almost done with high school, yay! In the fall I'll be in college for nursing...somewhere. Not sure yet! I'll update this when I decide. I like kids, reading, writing, and drawing. I love music.

  • Cathy

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-43

    Hi! My name is Cathy. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from Erie, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lorrie

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Well, I do not think you can get to know someone that well by just a profile, but I'll try my best to let you know about me. I'm a fun, caring, down to earth girl who is looking for happiness. I love my sports especially baseball, football, and hockey. Die hard Cubs fan here! Going to games, fishing, concerts, camping, and even enjoying a nice movie or video game and kickin back are just some things I love to do. I am the type of girl that is family oriented. Family and friends are very important in my life. I'm Italian, so it just runs in the blood :) I've been in the medical field for quite some time now and would like to continue my education to become a RN. I'm on here to take a chance and see what's out there. I dont give up hope easily and maybe there is that nice guy for me :) So, if you're up to take a chance like I am, drop me a message. Think of something together and see where it goes!

Follow Us: