Total users: 39,732,931 Online users: 143,119
Sunshine, 37

Online

About Me

Hi there my name is kelly and im very new to online dating so bare with me. Im a single mom and i love my daughter very much and if your not ok with kids weather we become friends or sonething more then im sorry to say but it wouldnt work. Im a very private person i dont feel the need to tell the world where im going who im going with and what time ill be there so if u care more about social media then thats a definate no. Im not trying to be harsh im just trying to put everything on the table because im not someone who will change for anyone this is who i am i love to laugh and listen to music i absoutly love being outdoors and doing anything outdoors hiking,baseball,swimming,the beach, i just love doing anything outdoors i enjoy playing sports i love trying new things. Most importantly im a very caring outgoing person i enjoy when others are happy i feel its my job sometimes to go out of my way to make people happy it truly makes me feel good and ive always felt that it was my purpose but the downfall about it is that i tend to let people walk all over me and take advantage of my kindness but thats something im working on. The absoult most important thing is to have fun smile laugh and always try new things we only get 1 life so we should all enjoy it the best we can especially when it comes to love fall in love as much as u can even if it doesnt last or workout at least u knew what it felt like to love someone its the most amazing feeling ever and i want to find love again eventually at sometime im not ready right now right now friends and then we will see from there

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Colleen

    Offline

    Woman. 61 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-68

    Hi! My name is Colleen. I am divorced catholic caucasian woman with kids from West Haven, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Pauline

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Hello... well I'm here to check this thing out hopefully with better luck than the others ..I don't have much to say. I love to read , spend time with my kids which I have 3... 11..7...3... they r a handful But I love em... they r all I have right now.. I like going to the movies...talking about anything and everything ..my goal is to find the perfect guy for me ... no ones perfect I know but there is one perfect for me.. Something fun...dinner and a movies is a great way.to start

  • Terrie

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I'm a busy professional looking to meet someone. I've enjoyed success in my career, now I'm ready to focus on my personal life. I am a very loyal person who devotes herself to the ones she loves. I enjoy all kinds of activities such as listening to live music, movies, nature, dinner out or dinner in. I grew up fishing with my dad and brother so I love to get on the lake and spend time casting a rod. I grew up a country girl but at the same time i am a girly girl who loves to get dressed up. I can have fun in just about any situation. I think the company you're with is what makes a situation special. The first date should be easy. Dinner or drinks where you can talk and get to know one another.

Follow Us: