Total users: 40,375,416 Online users: 145,577
Moe, 26

Offline, last seen Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:45:25

About Me

Hi! My name is Moe. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from United States, Nebraska, Kearney. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Charlee

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Looking for a great guy..someone who's honest and likes to have fun!

  • Christobel

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Oh, hi, is that you over there? I just noticed you, standing there, glancing over- watching me laugh and chat with my friends. You smiled- I smiled back. See, in real life, this can be easier - you make a connection from across a room, you're drawn to each other... next thing you know we're chatting and smiling like we've known each other a long time. Harder to do via this medium, but we can make it work. I'm persistent, and perhaps a bit stubborn. You?You might first notice (besides my smile), my sassiness and I'm often told, my ass... but mostly you'd probably notice that I'm very outgoing and a good conversationalist. I love talking to anyone- friends, family, strangers- you!Here are some things you might learn about me, if we engaged in a more in-depth conversation than, "what are you drinking? How do you girls all know each other?", which, hopefully, we would:I love to be outside, hiking, camping, biking, running, skiing, being silly...My best times have been looking at the stars on a cloudless night, with a campfire, friends, wine, and a guitar playing (someone else playing hopefully, since I can't...yet). I'm active and down to earth- yet I can get all spiffed up and go out on the town when the mood strikes (and it doesn't take me hours to make that happen either!) I'm also a "City" girl (born and bred in NYC), so I love going into the city (any city, really), mostly to people-watch and window shop, eating pretzels from a street vendor, going to a play or concert- I also love staying home, cooking in and watching a movie or playing Scrabble and relaxing with friends over a bottle of wine. It all depends on my mood (and the weather!) I meet people easily mostly because I'm very outgoing and very "real".) People with whom I have a connection (friends or otherwise), will always know where they stand with me and what they're 'in for'. That's part of life, after all. If that works for you so far, read on...I also have a daughter who I adopted at birth, who is just turning 6 mos old (born Dec ***, in case I don't get around to updating this again for awhile!) She's amazing and cute and a LOT of work, but really pretty cool. Harder and more rewarding than anything I've ever done before; but still looking to find someone special to share things with (besides her!) Getting to know each other in a casual, relaxed setting.- you get to relax, enjoy nature, be in touch with history, and most importantly, you get to see your date in a bathing suit. No better way to window shop ;)

  • Genia

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I just dropped my only child off to college at WSU. I have spent the last 12 years raising her as a single mom. Now, it is my time to search for a fun guy near my age 40s-50's to travel with, spend time with and hopefully spend my life with...I have a passport! Let's go have some fun! I work 12hour night shifts, but will make time for the right man :) JuliePS....not trying to be negative, but if you find it necessary to write paragraph after paragraph about yourself on here I'm probably not interested. It's rather narcissistic if you ask me Lunch

Follow Us: