Total users: 39,665,292 Online users: 142,796
Liv, 22

Offline, last seen Sun, 15 May 2022 11:52:56

About Me

Hi! My name is Liv. I am never married spiritual but not religious mixed woman without kids from Australia, Western Australia, Karratha. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Mixed

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Franz

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-34

    If we match message me on *** *** Love a good laugh. I like my coffee black, travelling, always wants to do something out of my comfort zone..I don’t know what to say anymore. (Who reads this anyway?) Message me and ask ☺️

  • Zana

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-36

    Hi! My name is Zana. I am complicated other caucasian woman with kids from Karratha, Western Australia, Australia. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Selenaot8

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 43-52

    Hello there.. Thanks for stopping in. Well I am just me. I'm very much in my spirituality and hoping to find someone who is like minded. Just ended a 10 year stint in mining and so glad to be out of it now. I've moved from a isolated closed 14 street residential mining town to Karratha in the last 2 weeks where I'm hoping to settle into long term. I'm in and on a new chapter(path) now and looking forward to what the future may hold. Im just following where ever it leads me. I have total faith.

Follow Us: