Total users: 41,041,683 Online users: 148,037
Sussie, 49

Offline, last seen Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:16:40

About Me

Hi! My name is Sussie. I am separated christian hispanic woman with kids from United States, California, Roseville. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sandraost

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-19

    Hi! My name is Sandraost. I am never married jewish caucasian woman without kids from Roseville, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Millicent

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-58

    would like to meet someone, to go out and have a laugh with, and to enjoy life as what people say you only live once you might as well make the most of it.like to meet someone whos kind caring , trustworthy honest, i have my own car i like to go out for drives in country and like to go for walks on the beach.im also looking for a longterm relationship to be there for me and me to be there for them to .and to be there for my kids to and to be happy to like listening to music to going to the cinemas the occasional meal. i also like going bowling to.im shy at first until i get to know the person all i want is to be happy. I like all kind of musicon my first dat i would be in a public place for a coffee or drink and lunch and to see if we get on and to see were it goes from there

  • Petra

    Offline

    Woman. 60 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-70

    I lost my husband over 6 years ago to cancer.***I do not like being alone. I know what I want in life and I just haven't found it yet. I would like to meet an honest man who knows how to love, laugh and enjoy life. I have loved with all of my heart and that love was returned. Unfortunately, God called him Home and I truly want that feeling again. It is truly awesome. I love being outdoors. I like watching baseball and football games...(especially the ones that my grandsons play in)...I love my family. I have 2 grown daughters and 3 bi-racial grandsons that I adore. If you can't deal with that, then you can't deal with me!!! I love gardening. I like going to church and church functions (certain ones) I like fishing, shooting pool, going to dinner and a movie. I love the simple things in life. I want to spend time with someone who can make me smile; also someone who is open-minded!!! Live and let live! I love music...any kind except rap!I prefer men who are clean shaven and non smokers!!On a first date I would like to go for a drink somewhere that has outside tables where we can chat in a semi-private setting. Something simple....

Follow Us: