Total users: 39,715,143 Online users: 143,142
Banti, 37

Offline, last seen Wed, 18 May 2022 18:27:52

About Me

Hi! My name is Banti. I am never married hindu caucasian woman without kids from India, Uttar Pradesh, Baragaon. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Hindu

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dnaereadmybio

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-36

    I have not upgraded my account on here so if you wanna chat add me on *** A little about me...Im 32 single/no kids. Im a very spontaneous and social person. I love to travel and enjoy life as much as possible. Im from Midland, Texas...born and raised. I work in the oilfield. Anything else just ask....on *** bc i cant do shit on this app. 🙄😂

  • Roxie

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 30-55

    I'm a 44 year old trans woman. My partner and I of 7 years split up about a month ago and I'm trying to give online dating a try. I like horror movies, video games, ***s fashion, Rockabilly and jazz. I was burlesque dancer for a while and have also done belly dancing. The subscription is way expensive so if you would like to chat and get to know each other I am on *** I'm definitely interested in getting to know someone and developing a friendship as that's very important to me. I've had my heart broken to many times by jumping into relationships. I love to talk and am not looking for drama.

  • Huera

    Offline

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 31-45

    I'm a woman on a road to happiness doing what ever it takes to get there..hit me up ***

Follow Us: