Total users: 40,401,938 Online users: 145,645
Lilian, 29

Offline, last seen Fri, 01 Jul 2022 00:00:12

About Me

Sooo a bit about me...I'm fun, energetic, outgoing and funny! I can be pretty sarcastic a lot of the time, and enjoy a good battle of wits with my companion. My friends and family are super important to me, and I spend a lot of time with them. I like keeping busy. In the summer I usually am out of town going camping, on a road trip, or at my cabin. I like going to movies, hanging out at home, going for dinner, going for walks, and going to the gym. I'm looking for someone who is equally as fun and will keep me laughing...and that is interested in meeting me and not chatting forever. I'd rather just meet and see if we get along.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jamie

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Open to different things, dates or LTR. I\'m taking it easy. I think that i have many good qualities, but i will leave those for you to find out. If you’re curious about finding it you, write me.

  • Melissa

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    i am working hard alot to get into university. but everyone needs to have a good time every once and a while. i am into trying new things. i enjoy walking, eating out, hiking, concerts, baking, i like meeting new people that have positive goals in there life. i have a cat because my landlords said no to a dog. love all music. i love going out on the town and having a good time but also love sitting in and relaxing. i like to think im funny, but i think most of it is by accident lol.addition jan***i want to go out on dates and get to know you and i want you to make an effort to get to know me and what im all about. i like to be outgoing and try new things. i also know when im tired and need an in day. i need someone who can undertand that i am busy but i am willing to do anything for the people i love. my friends are important so if you want to impress me you need to impress them with being a totally awesome chill guy, but also have a strong personallity when its needed.storng but gentle addition april***i rent my own place and have a car. i expect that if you live in another city and want to date me that you need to have a place of your own and a car with a licence to drive. i want to date so i would like to be picked up if we want to continue to see each other, but i am totally willing to travel if you are, so equally if things continue to go well i will drive too. i just need to make this clear but not be rude avout it. i just cant be the only one doing all the travelling so please consider this if you are going to message me. and yes i have tattoos if you dont like that then dont messsage me they are NOT removable lol once i went shooting on a first date it was awsome. i will try anything once to see if im into it and will be honest if its not my style. i really think public events are good to go to. less aquard than going to someones home for the first date.

  • Gmoney

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-49

    Hi! My name is Gmoney. I am divorced spiritual but not religious caucasian woman with kids from Huntington Beach, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: