Total users: 41,111,401 Online users: 147,714
Rosetta, 29

Online

About Me

I started life on the Island and feel a strong connection to the West Coast - I love living here. I recently finished my second degree at UBC and am now certified to teach kindergarten through grade seven. I love connecting with nature, so in my off time I zen out on a bike ride around the city, maybe on an errand or maybe just to see how far my feet can pedal me that day. In Spring I like to take nature walks to see what has sprouted up. In Summer I love to go on camping adventures and spend lots of time near the ocean, maybe take a road trip or visit an amusement park. In the Fall and Winter I spend a lot more time in the kitchen making comfort foods. I really tap into my creative side during the cold and rainy months. I would love to find what I can get up to during these seasons in other areas of the world!To wind down I like to get into a good story - reading, listening, or viewing. I'm an affectionate person and miss having a cuddle buddy for quiet times like these. I'm definitely looking for a relationship but I'm going to enjoy the journey to finding that special someone. I'm looking for a man who can be my best friend - laughing through life, someone who is intellectually stimulating, caring, and affectionate. The sexiest features of a man are his height (taller than me please :) and dark features but I'm especially attracted to green eyed fellas.Here are some of the things I like to make in the kitchen (I'm keeping a running list :) corn chowder and home made buscuitschilli and home made bunsshepherds piecurried rice cheddar bacon ale chowder and home made soft pretzel bread bowlsPhobrown butter bacon chocolate chunk cookiessticky toffee pudding

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ana

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-47

    Hi! My name is Ana. I am divorced other mixed woman with kids from Huntington Beach, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Kathie

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I will fill this out when I'm feeling a little more witty :)

  • Minerva

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Hello there!Thanks for checking out my profile.I have this great life and I'm looking to share it with an amazing guy. I'm happy and secure, I love being outdoors. I love to explore the city I live in trying new restaurants and bars. I enjoy hiking and being close to the water. Either by my self or with someone special. Love to travel, really enjoy cruises to tropical destinations. I am at a place in my life now that I can be more spontaneous. Rather then sitting back and watching from the sidelines.

Follow Us: