Total users: 39,705,661 Online users: 143,062
Emily, 24

Offline, last seen Wed, 18 May 2022 02:03:05

About Me

Hi! My name is Emily. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from United States, New York, Syracuse. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Erin

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-45

    Hi! My name is Erin. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Syracuse, New York, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Patti

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-64

    Hello, here's a little about me. I'm interested in meeting someone I'm compatible with. Someone who appreciates laughter & can be serious, energetic & can relax, thoughtful, honest, sincere, genuine & monogamous. Someone who understands the importance of communication. I appreciate life & hope to find someone to share it with!Here's a list of some interests/hobbies I like to do: Scenic drives, exploring new places, eating out or in, movies (theater or DVD), hikes or nature walks on the beach or in the mountains, gardening, live entertainment (music, comedy, plays, etc), traveling anywhere - anyway (bus, car, boat, train, or plane). I'm not a shopper except an occasional antique shop, yard sale or flea market. Life can get very busy, so there is rarely the time to fit all of this in & I also enjoy times that I can sit back and relax as well.It's fun to learn new things, like maybe snow-shoeing, snowmobiling, taking classes (art, guitar, photography), learning how to drive a standard, oh .. and home repair/remodeling/landscaping ... I enjoy watching "HGTV" or "This Old House" renovation shows. I know ... just too much excitement! I recently moved from Quincy and now live about 20 minutes south.Good Luck in your search!A 1st meeting at a coffee shop ... or a book store with a coffee shop ... something like that. A quiet restaurant can be good for a 1st date or some place that is good to talk & get to know about each other.

  • Ladonna

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-45

    Sweet, spontaneous, always laughing, independent, responsible, and a great cook that might add some spice to your life. Grrrr! :) Trying anything new as much as possible is a passion for me. I am looking for my best friend, cozy confidante, gym love, dinner for two, weekend drives, weekday movie watching man, Sunday football fan, and a plus if you like to travel and hike too! I am a family oriented person - So my partner should like their family and hopefully want their own family someday. I love to hang out with my nephews and BBQ on Sunday's!A good match for me would be.... A genuine, good-hearted Man that is mature and responsible. Someone who is respectful, caring, and having a positive attitude about life is a great quality. I am looking to build a healthy relationship- no crazies please!Getting coffee, happy hour, or dinner.

Follow Us: