Total users: 39,709,831 Online users: 143,035
MissPositive, 37

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is MissPositive. I am divorced christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Oregon, Bend. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Vilma

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    IF YOU ARE NOT WHITE, PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME. IF NO PIC OR NOT WHITE , I WILL NOT OPEN MESSAGE..Don't you hate trying to surmise yourself in ***letters or less ! Ok, just the fact. I like to hunt, fish and camp. I enjoy whatever music I'm in the mood for, when I clean the house, I usually scare everyone away with anything from Zepplin/ Thin Lizzy, Elvis, M..... I hate going to dinner and the movies alone, I miss holding hands. I love the mountain's and the ocean. Ask me, I'll tell you. Don't get mad if you don't like answer. Can dress up and be a lady or get dirty in camo.I'm kinda old fashion, men pursue the women. I like a man that can take charge of me, but not be bossy. I need the man to be the man and allow me to be a women. Just because I can do most things, doesn't mean I want to. I am women that hunts (prefer alone) ,shoots, fishes used to race motor cross. ran 2 horse ranches, bought my 1st Bike at 16.(brand new Yamaha ***DT)( Mom made me take it back, Dad thought it was cool. He always said I was the toughest boy he raised... I can cook a great pot of stew at 10,***ft and 10 degree temp on a mountain or burn a hot dog at the beach. Like classic cars and has owned a lot of em, and worked on em! I don't cry if I break a nail, I will curse thou. lol. In love with me, yet ?. tend to fall in love with the ogre or the beast, because of who they ARE and HOW you treat me. If you happen to be good looking....I'll just have to find some way to deal with it. heheh.;throne". lolI also babble at time's, stopping now. lolOk....more babble.. BTW.. all pic's are within the last ***months. I don't believe in false advertising, people that put up pic that are 10 years younger and 50 lbs lighter. What you see, is what it is. good or bad.Guy's if your pic's show you a mile away,all your trash,kids,gkids,and a nasty home...probly not going to get to many reactions, from most women. Just saying... I'm not on here every day, but do check it a few times a week, so please be patient, I will check in. :-) Happy hunting and shoot straight. First date or first meet??? Meet... Some place we can talk with out a lot of distractions ,public but not loud. If that goes well....then the Date will take care of it's self. I'm not a "party girl". Don't drink more than ***drinks when I go out.. If your after a wham bam,... ain't happening!

  • Courtney

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I am a trustworthy, kind, and caring woman who loves to laugh at life and look for the same in a partner. I like to go camping, boating, fishing, and swimming in the summer and in the winter months I like to go tubing or just curl up and watch a movie. My main goal at this point in life, is to earn my degree and work the rest of my life doing something that satisfies my inner values. Some of my music interests include listening to blues, rock, r&b, and some country. Some of the things that make me unique are I like to work on my own vehicle, I am also good at remodeling houses and I like to target practice at indoor shooting ranges. Don't let this uniqueness scare you, I clean up real nice. I am a strong independent woman who knows how to take care of herself, but would also love to find a stronger man who isn't intimidated. I take my time when getting to know someone so for those just looking for sexual encounters, I'm definitely not the one for you. My ideal first date would be a walk, lunch, having a beer over a game of pool, or even an early dinner. A turn off suggestion would be meeting at a club for drinks and back to your place for the evening. (I'm just saying a woman needs to be careful)

  • Charlotte

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Not interested in games, drama, and not interested in dating a ton of guys just the RIGHT single unattached ready for a relationship guy!!! .. I am easy going, passionate in everything I do.. independent , stubborn at times, driven, determined and have a great sense of humor can't live life without laughter.. just living life to the fullest each and every moment....Totally positive outlook on life and can not stand negative people..;WHO DAT"..Love road trips...quite nights at home..concerts..the simple things that life has to offer...Side note I am not in interested in a text or ***, if you ask for my number.. HELLO dial my digits...Call me ole school but after a few texts call a women what is the deal with men these days!!!P.S. Another thing please put a recent picture up recent would mean at least within the last few months..! OH YES FYI NOT INTERESTED IN PLAYERS OR HOOKUPS!!!Never ever make someone a PRIORITY when they only consider YOU an OPTION!!!!!Later hope to hear from you soon!!!! :IF YOU BELIEVE THERE IS SAFETY IN HISTORY, YOU WILL CLING TO THE OLD OUT OF FEAR. IF YOU TRUST IN SECURITY OF DESTINY, YOU WILL EMBRACE THE NEW!! Meet for drinks, dinner, football game, pool, darts or coffee!

Follow Us: