Total users: 39,709,154 Online users: 143,240
Legs, 27

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Legs. I am never married christian african woman without kids from United States, Oklahoma, Broken Arrow. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    African

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jacquelyn

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-39

    **Tv Shows... Comedy is mostly my thing like Friends, Green Wing, 8 out of 10 cats, Celebrity Juice, Father Ted, Black Books, Big Bang Theory, Red Dwarf...I could go on. But my favourite show is the Walking Dead. **Films... I love movies, from Comedy (Anchorman) to action/sci-fi (Matrix) to drama (American Beauty) and even some horror (paranormal activity - but I have to watch from behind a pillow!).**Looking For... A genuinely nice guy. Ruffled hair is also my weakness.**Dislikes... Text speakSlow/stupid driversEarly mornings**Likes... SummerBlue skiesThe smell of freshly cut grassA good bookQuiet drink in a nice pub or a random day out

  • Irma

    Online

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-55

    I love camping, hanging out with friends as well as relaxing at home with my kids. Judgement is a hard and harsh reality...I try not to judge or be judged, but let's face it we all do and or have. I am a country girl at heart and was raised on a farm. I used to show and train horses. I have lived in the city for many years. I have 3 kids, 2 of which live with me full-time, and I enjoy doing things with them. I believe that love is not all about finding the right person but creating a right relationship-it's not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you build till the end!!! I also believe that no man may earn his heart's desire, lest first he braves the smoke and fire. I would like to meet someone who is honest, loyal, loving, has a head on their shoulders, enjoys going out and having a good time but yet is just as happy sitting at home cuddling and spending quality time, and if you are romantic then catch up to me.Do I have time for you? probably not. Can I make time if you're the right guy? Definitely. I am not into guys who want to waste my time or only want one thing from me!I am pretty much open to doing anything on a first date, although there are boundaries. I think having a great conversation over dinner or being somewhere quiet and learning more about one another is the key to starting a date on the right foot. A movie is nice maybe afterwards or even another date...I find it hard to have a conversation in a movie theater.

  • Bobbi

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-49

    Me..a laid back open minded, intellectual, fun loving, try anything once type of girl. I am happy to dress up and try out a new upscale restaurant or go casual and hit a pub. I can easily be persuaded into curling up on the couch and watching a movie or trying something more adventurous like jumping from a perfectly good airplane.I'm looking for someone....a travel partner, fellow ski bum, and/or a scuba buddy, someone that likes to go out to dinner and movie or live music or stay home and cook for one another, someone smart, funny, sexy, and ready for a new adventure, someone that is spontaneous, easy-going, cuddly and fun to be with, someone that is strong and independent but wants to have someone in his life, and believes that good things in life out weigh the bad, someone with a positive philosophy and attitude.I am currently working on short-term contracts in the Canadian Arctic (Nunavut/ Northwest Territories), month in/ month out, and spend my month out either at home in Toronto or traveling. ps... must like dogs, as my pooch and I are inseparable!Anything from a simple coffee, to a beer on a patio would be fun. I am really easy to talk with, and am pretty open to suggestions! Although... watching the fire twirlers while enjoying a few drinks at a beach bar in Thailand sure sounds nice too... care to join me?

Follow Us: