Total users: 40,359,736 Online users: 144,995
Littletweety, 44

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 04:00:36

About Me

Hi! My name is Littletweety. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from United States, North Carolina, Monroe. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lynette

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I am a single southern lady who has spent more than the average time in school. I am considered unique partly because of my education, partly because of my open mind, and partly because I have no children, which, in the south is considered 'odd'. I can talk about almost anything, including politics and religion without being offended or offensive. I enjoy being outside, and I live out in the country, where, my neighbors are horses and a llama. I enjoy fishing, especially when I am on a boat. I am a huge critter fan, and I have great empathy for animals.I am an introvert (INFJ, for those who know), and I like quiet evenings at home. That being said, a loud night on the town with close friends or my significant other would be welcomed occasionally.Hobbies... do people even have hobbies anymore? I guess mine would be napping. Coffee or drinks

  • Lesalynn78N

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-65

    Hi! My name is Lesalynn78N. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Monroe, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Alisa

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    My hobbies: Ridin back roads, listenin to loud music, shootin the breeze, bbqin, drinkin beer/girly drinks, drivin, hangin with friends, love to dance, shoot pool (even tho I'm no good at it), goin to the races, goin to the fights, chillin, kickin it...My goals and aspirations: pretty simple actually, I just want to be comfortable and happy :)What makes me unique: I'm honest, sincere, laid back, down to earth, girl next door, tomboy, and personable...and I'm not judgmental!..it's wide and varied ;)Random stuff: 2 kids at home 17 and 9, I don't plan on getting married again (it changes people), I miss taking martial arts classes, I love animals, especially reptiles, I like a man with rough hard workin hands, if you want hair, makeup, heels and hose you might as well keep on truckin, I like to fish but still can't bring myself to get the damn fish off the hook, I don't hunt, but don't mind if you do (love me some backstrap n gravy), I checked occasional smoker, but I don't smoke cigarettes, hmmm more to come...People tell me all the time that I'm crazy, maybe I am, but I enjoy as much of my life as possible. If actin a fool sometimes makes me crazy, so be it. I guess I may be a little hard to handle, a challenge if you will, but I guarantee you never met a mother(bleep) like me...

Follow Us: