Total users: 39,676,314 Online users: 142,786
Meka, 40

Offline, last seen Mon, 16 May 2022 08:38:40

About Me

Hi! My name is Meka. I am never married other african woman without kids from United States, Connecticut, East Hartford. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    African

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tracy

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    I just started my Master's degree at U of T in Physiology; however, I will be switching to my PhD in a year. I would love to have my own lab someday. I am a very active person who loves biking, yoga, weight lifting, karate and pretty much any sport.I also am a musician (just for fun!) I play a variety of ***, but currently I am focusing on piano and electric guitar. I jam a lot and listen to music constantly. Music is very important to me! I just bought a synthesizer and have been playing with that which has been amazing. I read pretty much only science fiction and fantasy novels. Right now I am reading Guy Gavriel Kay. I also love Buffy and anything Joss Whedon. I am a pretty big gamer, but unfortunately haven't had much time since starting grad school. I also love to cook and bake. Canadian Living is my biggest cooking inspiration. I am a a big cat person, but I love all pets as I grew up on a farm.

  • Ladonna

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    I\'m easy going, adventurous, funny, great sense of humor, honest, caring, very easy to get along with and oh yeah great kisser. I’m looking for a cool, attractive someone who is sweet, laidback, adventurous, passionate.

  • Marissa

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    Hi everyone, I've never done this "Internet dating" thing but I figured I'd give it a shot.Here's a few things you need to know about me:I'm sarcastic, I can be rude. It's not intentional, but I'm a very honest person and if you can't say what you're really thinking it irritates me. I hate fakers, and heights. Halloween's my favourite holiday. I was a dominatrix last year haha. I love my cat, and my dog.I get angry when people don't write full sentences. I love love LOVE horseback riding. And tequila. And strippers. And sex. And cigarettes. I like boys, I love girls. I like going for walks, hunting, and fishing. I like looking at shoes I can't afford. I'm a princess. I love my tattoos and my nose ring. I like to think I'm edgy... Sooo message me, I'm looking for fun and friends and whatever else happens. All first dates are unique and that's how I like them. They're as individual as the person you're with. What's your first date? Never hold yourself to a romantic ideal, learn to enjoy the moment.

Follow Us: