Total users: 39,675,027 Online users: 142,837
Firechic, 37

Offline, last seen Mon, 16 May 2022 04:39:19

About Me

So your really reading this??? Ok then...... I'm a adventurer, a mom of 2, a firefighter, and can be freaking hilarious at times. I'm always down for a good time, and love pushing limits! Addicted to good conversation, my kids, sunglasses, coffee, country music, and laughter. I need someone in my life that has a heart as big as mine and is willing to give as much as I do! Looking for a my ride or die chick to join along in my adventures, (as long as she can deal with my shenanigans) and we will see where it goes from there! I refuse to pay for the subscription so message me on *** ***

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Malia

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 24-34

    I love life and everything that it has to offer! One of my passions in life are sports. Hockey and MMA are my favorites but I pretty much like everything. I'm currently becoming a personal trainer and after that I want to go back to school to get my sports management degree. I'm a very active person and I love the outdoors! Going on hikes, bike rides, and taking my dog for walks. Also I'm a laid back kind of girl as well. I can stay in, watch movies, and relax. I’m really up for pretty much anything and everything! I love trying new things. You can definitely call me a tomboy but i have a girly side. Family and friends are important to me. I'm close with both. Eventually I do want to have a relationship but I'm not in a rush. I want to get to know someone for who they really are and that takes time. Just looking for a girl that is open-minded and wants to have lots and lots of adventures! If you want to know more you know what to do! ;) Anything where we could have a good conversation. So a drink or some coffee would be a good start!!

  • Cari

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Cari. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Grove City, Ohio, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Joni

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 24-34

    I like sports. I play soccer. i participate in running, yoga, biking, kettlebells, and wall/rock climbing. Camping, Hiking. Boarding. Reading. Spending time with good friends, family, having intellectual conversations and goofing around. Music moves me. I like Rock, folk, obscure, mellow and whatever type of music I feel like at the time. I have recently discovered the awesomeness of tattoos and yes I have a couple.. So far.. I believe that learning is forever. . I miss Uni. I love mountains any time of year. I love long walks on the beach (haha joking) I love to Travel.I'm a nut. outgoing and oftentimes embarass those around me. I am a geek. I looked it up in the dictionary. If you wear tap out/affliction shirts, have pictures of yourself in the bathroom with your shirt up, white sunglasses or tan in a tanning bed, don't bother messaging me. I would rather tell you about me in person if you are interested in me from what i just wrote. Random as possible. Grocery shopping. Bouldering. Snowboarding. Walking. Anything outdoors. Eating is a good idea. i love food, and am a messy eater sometimes.

Follow Us: