Total users: 39,672,387 Online users: 142,828
Kt, 34

Offline, last seen Sun, 15 May 2022 20:35:23

About Me

Hi! My name is Kt. I am divorced christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, South Carolina, Aiken. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jody

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Well, I am trying this site out yet again. I am not like your typical Cali girl as I am not from here. If you'd like to know more, ask away!

  • Melissa

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am 23 years old. I am in school finishing my credentials to become a special needs teacher for pre-school age children. Right now my life is surrounded by children and that is what I love, but I am ready to meet men my own age. I enjoy listening to just about every kind of music, country is a favorite though. I am very out doorsy (camping and hiking) and would love someone who shared that interest with me. I hope there is a man on here who fits my interest.I don't have a TON of standards for looks, but ones that must be met are 6' or taller and 23 years or older.

  • Sybil

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I’m PASSIONATE about life. Whether it’s my faith, friendships or professional interests, I believe in finding a BALANCE. I come from a large family that is very precious to me and if there’s one thing I understood from an early age, it was that people come first, then things.I’ve always been and wanted to succeed, but my work doesn’t define me. I’d much rather be known for who I am, than what I do. As much as I enjoy the sense of satisfaction that comes from a job well done, I also remember that success is a BLESSING that should be shared. My faith and family keep me grounded.In practical terms, I’m a MORNING person who keeps things tidy, but I don’t take myself too seriously. I love to laugh and spend quality time with friends and family. Nothing erases negativity like heartfelt LAUGHTER. People that can make me smile quickly win my affection!The man I want to meet is CONFIDENT and has a sharp eye on his priorities. He isn’t threatened by others’ success, but inspired by it. He knows who he is and is RESPONSIBLE with everything from a loved one’s feelings to his own finances. He doesn’t live beyond his means and yet still has plenty to give to a charity or a friend who may need a helping hand. He lives a healthy lifestyle and does not take people for granted; knowing each day is a gift not to be wasted.My match wants to be a TRUE PARTNER and stands by me no matter what, knowing I would do the same for him. When I commit, I give it my all - no players please. I’d much rather be with a guy who is open, stable and willing to be a contributing member of a wonderful and fulfilling relationship. He never rushes to judgment or throws in the towel prematurely.Ultimately the man who steals my heart is EXCITING, but GROUNDED, SPONTANEOUS, but THOUGHTFUL. He shares my belief that anything worth having is well worth the wait.Thanks for reading my profile!

Follow Us: