Total users: 41,035,920 Online users: 147,454
Thesweetheart, 24

Offline, last seen Wed, 10 Aug 2022 00:35:35

About Me

Hi! My name is Thesweetheart. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, South Carolina, Florence. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lilly

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    What's up guy's . Ready to come out and play. I am! I love adrenaline sports, I love writing music, I love taking care and pride in my body and appearance and would like the same . I love being spoiled. I have no baggage I'm not into drama. I like to chill and relax, I like to party and have fun , I like to fight and wrestle I'm a green belt in judo. I'm down to earth and laid back. I'm smart and georgeous. I have a twisted sense of humor. I'm a country girl with street smarts. I like to freestyle . Id love to meet some talented peeps like me . Not on here to suck****or get ****ed by any old random douche.!! In fact if you are called a douche on the regular chances are you are and I most likely will call you one too so don't waste my time. If you are down and cool say whats up let me know your story ., interest me !!

  • Marla

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I snowboard, snowmobile, moto, mountain bike... camping, fishing. Basically anything outdoors I'm into, the further into the back country the better. Especially if it involved rippin around on something with an engine.I'm a single parent to a 6 year old boy. Born and raised BC girl. Love cooking (and good at it).I'm not a huge city girl... grew up in the country side. I am very level headed and solution oriented... more so than most people.The words I swear by...- Adrenaline creates my character and Music feeds my soul -

  • Kristi

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    im a single mom just lookin to meet some new friends to go hang out with. i have blonde hair, green eyez, and a great attitude. i like a variety of music,rock, hip hop, country. i like to go out and have fun!

Follow Us: