Total users: 40,457,948 Online users: 145,397
EMattson, 23

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is EMattson. I am never married atheist caucasian woman without kids from United States, Utah, Layton. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ellen

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm easy going person. Love my kids they come first. I enjoy all kinds of stuff movies swimming bike riding sports. I don't put up with much bs or games so if that's you please keep it moving. I thk honesty is key and if u start out lieing that's all you'll ever do. Open

  • Sophia

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    First of please dont take this personal but i dont date black or asian men. Its nothing personal im just not attracted to u. I wish u good luck in your search. So about me :) third times a charm .... have a good time laugh and chill out and do nothing, and have a heart to heart conversation with . connecting intimately is always a plus too.. I wear my heart on my sleeve.The people i consider important in my life I would do anything for . Im not here to meet or become yr "FB". So if thats what yr looking for then I'm so not yr girl. :-( and Im not down for playing games be honest and upfront with me and I will do the same . Other wise Im pretty easy going real person ,with a pretty bomb personality..lolol I do work ALOT. SOMETIMES I FEEL LIKE I LIVE THERE. I LOVE WHAT I DO AND FOUND MY PASSION IN IT. SO IF I DONT GET BACK TO U RIGHT AWAY FIGURE I AM AT WORK. Talk to u soon!!!!! :) were ever it takes us...go with the flow ...im totally flexible for anything . :)

  • Melinda

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I\'m romantic; love walks on the beach, love attending concerts, symphony, movies, drives up the coast. My partner should be confident, but never arrogant or pompous, must be is honest, considerate, generous.

Follow Us: