Total users: 39,784,110 Online users: 143,476
Krissy, 40

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 23:54:35

About Me

Hi! My name is Krissy. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from United States, North Carolina, Wilmington. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Summertyme

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-42

    Hi! My name is Summertyme. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from Wilmington, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Christian

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    ABOUT ME:I'm excited about where I am in life with a house, car, dog, job and part owner in a business. I'm energetic and love adventure and trying new things. I need somebody who is up for adventure with me. I love working out and doing high energy activities such as all of them listed in my interests. My favourite thing to do in the summer time would be camping. As long as there is access to a lake, beach or water of some kind where I can do all sorts of water sports. In the winter months I love snowboarding out in the mountains. I really appreciate living in such an amazing city where the mountains are a perfect quick getaway from the craziness of the city. I am a crazy busy person and like it that way. But I am looking to find somebody in which I can spend what spare time I have with. I am not a fan of lazy people although spending a night vedging out in front of the tv with a glass of wine and somebody to cuddle with is a great date idea to me. (not a first date idea) ABOUT YOU:I am very over the average guy with average conversations. I'm looking for somebody who can expand my personal bubble of comfort and show me new things while keeping up with intellectual conversations. I know I have a whole list of what I am looking for but none of them really matter until you meet in person and know if that "click" is there. But *** listing physical trates I'm looking for I'll give you a general idea of what I think is attractive:1: You must have some passion or ambition in your life. If it's for a job, a hobby, a person or activity. Passion is a must. And Passion in a relationship and for one another is a must as well. 2: An inner strive for greatness. I wouldn't call myself a perfectionist by any means, but I never settle for just good enough. I will always continue to try to get ahead in life and I hope the same for my partner. 3: You must be able to let loose and get completely lost in enjoyment in something. Whether it is music, dancing, art, sports, friends or whatever you are into. It's something in which if other people were to meet ya for the first time and see you they would think "that guy looks like a total idiot right now" but in all reality you are having so much fun you don't care what the world thinks of you. 4: You must have a good group of friends and/or solid family life. In other words, if other people don't love ya, I probably will wonder why. Also friends and a strong social life is important to me. I am a social person and not a home body at all. I do love my down time though and do think lots of one on one time with my partner is important. But I don't want to be separate from my partners friends either. I hope whoever I find loves and enjoys being around all my friends/family as I do theirs. 5: You must take care of yourself. Health is a big part of my life physically and mentally. I love working out and eating healthy and I want to be able to share that lifestyle with somebody with similar thoughts. I want somebody who can keep up with me physically and better yet push me to the next level. Mentally I would like somebody stable (wouldn't we all?lol) Somebody who knows how to rid the stresses in their lives in a healthy way. Somebody who doesn't let people or drama get them down. So Yes I am picky so don't feel hurt if I am not replying. I just don't really believe this website will provide me with what I am looking for but I am not ruling it out just yet. So drop me a line and let's see what happens.

  • Katelyn

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    A girlfriend and I had a huge debate today about online dating. I refuse to online date. I've online dated in the past and ended up meeting either creepy weirdo guys or players. That or I'm Really picky. this is a test to prove to her i bet her i will not find someone online. and if i do .. that will blow my mind.

Follow Us: