Total users: 39,662,020 Online users: 143,055
Sgibson, 34

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is sgibson. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from United States, Oregon, Bend. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Suzanne

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Most important is the lifestyle we choose, not just a career but where we find enjoyment and fulfillment. To find the balance between work, family, friends and a soulmate. As a parent of two, one off at school and one in high school it is still a priority to be there for them as they transition into adults. To ensure that they have been given the tools for success, to stand on their own and choose their path in life. One more year till my son leaves for college so that will change my path to allow me to possibly travel the world looking for ways to make it a better for all. I have grown up traveling to Baja and still enjoy finding more remote beaches to camp, fish, kayak fishing, surfing, mountain biking, trail running, diving, spear fishing. I want to have fun while enjoying the beauty around us, where ever that may be. To challenge your physical abilities, run faster, catch a bigger wave, enjoy the sport .... and it's always good to have a cold beverage afterwards. To work hard, but also find the time for ourselves. That's why I really like yoga, be happy! Honesty is important, to be ready for a relationship, to know what you are looking for, what's acceptable and most important is to have real chemistry. Of course there needs to be more than chemistry to have a long term relationship starting with common goals, ambition, purpose, where do you want to be?

  • Leigh

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I love gardening and outdoors in the nice weather. I love sports (watching them) Kids and professional. I love getting together with great friends, I love entertaining. Like to meet a nice man to share life with. I like to dance so I like dance music and I adapt well. Do not like heavy metal, punk or country music. What makes me unique is the fact that I am not like most women. I don't worry about other people, I enjoy who I am with, regardless, I do not judge people and I respect who you are. Im very low maintenance, you couldn't even believe!! I do not waste my time nor yours if there is no connection. I don't need a man, I enjoy a great friend to share special moments with. I do all my own work around the house, help would be great lol. but I can do it. Some men are intimidated by my independence but then you are not for me. I need a secure man. I am very independent and if there is a connection, Im really very special. I will watch football with you on Sundays cook a great dinner, or dress up and go out or I will be spending weekends with my kids at their sporting events. Im always on the go and I just enjoy life. I like to laugh and make you laugh. Most important is connection first then honesty and respect, everything else falls into to place when you have that. It doesn't matter as long as its in a public place.

  • Shana

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Travel for work every week. I love the outdoors, especially if it is sunny and warm. I have 3 dogs that love going to the park on weekends. I love the lake and boating in the summer is a favorite pastime.

Follow Us: