Total users: 39,749,824 Online users: 142,871
Amithy, 31

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Amithy. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from United States, New York, Syracuse. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tisha

    Online

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-65

    Been off here about a year in a relationship from here actually but its ended now no bad feelings just didnt work out. So i am here but in no great rush to get into something heavy yet. And not looking for sex either, You will find better sites than this if looking for sex so if you are move on please .....that said this is me so please read on if still interested. Well here goes first of all i am single good place to start i guess. i am down to earth, and actually normal starting to think thats rare on here but yet i am here and looking for the last part of my lifes jigsaw. I also it seems stupidly put my real age i am not sure many people do on here or if they do then all i can say is god some have had a rough life me thinks !!! I in the main love my life, and i am not lonley but would like to find the right guy if thats possible!... i like walks, movies, simple things really.not really into clubs are packed places except to hear live music.i love to dance. i drink but only socialy, i would say i am more country than city.I dont like crowded places, i like early morning walks or dusk when places are quiet,i am tactile when with a partner and cuddling up on the sofa is a must, Holding hands, kissing, All are important to me for life not just at the start of a relationship. I live on my own well apart from Mr Frodo my cat. my children are all grown and left but they are my best friends along with my niece aged 32, and my pictures are all within the last 4 years up to march ***.. I am quite a quiet person not shy though and i am confident just not brash or loud, i am not a out there bubbly look at me kinda girl either, so if full of life bubbly is who you seek well its just not me sorry. I am a health care worker on min wage so if your seeking a equal in earnings lol i am sure it wont be me. So i pref some old fashioned values and the guy buys the drinks If your not that type of guy then sorry i doubt we would suit. Oh and i dont drink by the bucket load and usualy martini and lemonade so not high maintinance really . But its something you need to know and decide if its worth it or not first. Should also add i dont drive never have sorry . I guess thats enough for now and your probably more than put off the whole idea by now lol.But if not feel free to ask anything else you would like to know. ADDED NOTE please please if you contact me have a close up clear picture of your face without sunglasses hats etc i am not shallow and not looking for a brad pit but i know if i am attracted to someone dont we all ?? and for that i need to see you just as you mailed me because you see me !only fair isnt it ... so please .. Julie xFirst date . well not call it a date for a start..... a meeting that should be casual, a drink or a walk if weather nice chat about things we like etc, then see what we think,

  • Cynthia

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-60

    I am honest, straightforward and appreciate good communication. Laughter is vital for a relationship, and life. I can laugh at myself and do so frequently. (I slay me!) It is important to respect the other’s need for space, attention, intimacy, quiet, touch. I have my own life and it is very full, I do not need someone to complete me but it would be great to spend time with someone special and if we connect on all the important levels, perhaps much more... I enjoy live music and dancing. I like dining and films and even sporting events. I have an 11 yr old son and he is my priority but I get some weekends off and part of the summer and I would like to meet someone I can share our favorite things with. I am a very positive person and I do not waste my precious time in life worrying about things I cannot control or being negative. My priorities are my family, learning new things and having new experiences and having fun. My job can take a good chunk of my day and I am proud of the support I can provide for my family but it is not what defines me. I would love to find someone to be totally comfortable with, like a best friend who you can talk to about anything. I can be carefree and loving with the right person and want the same. I am very interested in the world and find almost any topic interesting if I am learning something. I have an open mind and generous heart and have no patience for bigots or haters. Someone who is intellectually curious and reads would be ideal. Be confident and comfortable with yourself and what you have to offer but not**** or arrogant.I like first dates that allow time to explore the chemistry between us. I am OK with the quicky coffee in lieu of extensive phone conversations though, just to see where you stand and if there is a connection. Mostly I like to have fun! I love to dance and walk on the beach, have a BBQ, see some art or a fair, take a hike or go to the dog park or beach.

  • Lora

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 17-37

    My name is Amanda and I'm 26. I have 6 Tattoos and 3 Piercings, I Definitely want more of Both :) I'm a single mother above everything else. I'm cautious of who I allow in my life and even more so in her life. I'm not sure what I expect to find here but I'm open to possibilities. I have a job, car, bills I pay and a daughter I raise alone. I'm not looking to be a once a week hook up or a sugar momma to a bum. Attraction is important, call me superficial or whatever but I'm honest. I don't expect you to look like Vin Diesel so don't expect me to look like a Victoria's secret model. I love football and I'm easy to please. Open to men with or without children. I'm not looking for a father for my daughter, just someone who can accept her as number 1 in my life.A first date is an opportunity to get to know someone and is different for each person because it depends on their interest. I'm very easy going and can find fun in anything I do. You always find out if there's any chemistry on the first date but if not, at least I made a new friend :)

Follow Us: