Total users: 41,137,812 Online users: 147,809
Heidi, 43

Offline, last seen Tue, 16 Aug 2022 09:57:38

About Me

Hi! My name is Heidi. I am never married christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, South Carolina, Lexington. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sunshine

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-53

    Hi! My name is Sunshine. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Lexington, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Beatrice

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    A woman with my own life. I am happy and engaged in my activities, but I am looking for that "someone"I want a man that is decent, attractive. someone that does not need to spend every free minute togetherI am a lady that enjoys being treated as such and good company,conversation is a must.Time in this world is limited, so I will choose how I want to spend it.To have a rapor with someone is,well,quite something in itself.Must have a photo if you intend on contacting me.Music Interests............I could probably use a full page on this topic alone.Before I start the list I do believe ones music interests tell 96% of who a person is.Here we go.........have always and will forever love the Stones but do not like the Beatles............saw him live.Donnie and Marie....oh yes it's true.......E.....................................one more thing........... anyone who has photo's of them with their children,grandchildren or their pets are merely seen as props.I must say personally, it's quite disturbing.There are lot's and lot's and lot's of people that are eager to misconstrue the meaning oft certain pictures.Remember "Gentleman",this is a DATING SITE and we're all strangers with an agenda...........actually a couple of more things,I've never had a mullet but I see they're coming back and I really like getting dirty,for example ,if I'm gardening.....I'm all in,there wouldn't be a part of me that isn't covered in dirt,however,I'm not into "Muddin" whatever that is. I also like to fish,the rod and reel kind(not to be confused with (POF).I can bait my own hook spend a day fishing then in the evening slip into a "Little Black Dress" for dinner and dancing. Question...........why do most men still like to go camping?

  • Bettie

    Online

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    Life is a journey and one has to grasp all the opportunities it has to offer. To share that journey with someone special would compliment my life. I believe I'm an honest and respectful person and I expect the same from others. I have a variety of interests but mostly enjoy long walks, especially on the beach as I live near one, reading, cooking, dancing now and then, and occasional fine dining etc. I also enjoy playing pool every now and then. Those are only some of the many interests I have. Music is another passion of mine which my taste vary from Modern, Blues, Jazz, Celtic, French, Classical, to Country. Rap and Bluegrass don't seem to do anything for me. Motorcycling is also an activity I enjoy, been riding for the last 10 years.Trust, good communication, and compatibility are necessities for a friendship to grow. My aspiration in life is to be happy and enjoy the moment one has. Je suis aussi bilingue.I was on this site before and have met nice people, but haven't met the one. I decided to give it another try. Not into head games. A first date could include a coffee or a drink in a nice quiet place where two people can get to know one another.

Follow Us: