Total users: 39,749,318 Online users: 142,874
Bubu, 49

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Bubu. I am separated other caucasian woman with kids from United States, Michigan, New Baltimore. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jadedheart

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-40

    Fun, adventurous, ready for someone 2 keep love lots of fun distraction just go with the flow! Been told I'm different. Look for and adventurous person who likes to take risks. Our life won’t be boring. Im a great down to earth mom of two beauitful children they are six and 8 and we are looking for a family man to love and adore us and complete our puzzle of happiness

  • Shaun

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Laid back ,down to earth, and likes to have fun

  • Tahnee

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I'm pretty laid back, versatile, and just like to have a good time. I work a lot ... but in my free time I love love love to travel. Let's see ... i'm athletic but also a huge clutz. If there's a crack in the ground i'll probably trip and even when there's no crack, i'm likely to fall. Some would say that I have an irrational fear of tornadoes and birds, but i will argue that my fears are warranted! I'm uber sarcastic, quick witted and blatantly honest, which sometimes labels me as a wench ... i've come to terms with the fact that some people just don't get my humor and the others don't want to hear the truth. In all actuality i am ultra kind-hearted and empathetic, maybe to a fault. My friends and family mean everything to me and there's nothing that I wouldn't do for them (shoot, i know that seems generic ... but it's absolutely true). Cheese is my favorite food. I love dogs (especially boxers) more so than i like many people ... and most of the time i'd rather sit on the floor playing with a dog than on a couch (i know ... i'm a creep), but i am not a cat person. Descriptive words really resonate with me, and because of this there are several words that make me laugh whenever I hear them (ie sack, package, insert - i know, i sound really juvenile=))... and several that really gross me out (ie moist, supple, ointment, the list goes on). I love live music, comedy and athletics. These would qualify as three of my favorite things to do/attend. I prefer low key settings to the club scene, hands down. But I still like to go out and get my dance on with girlfriends (though it usually ends up looking more like a flail). College football season is my favorite time of year!! I'm an adrenaline junkie and thrive on that rush that you get from extreme sports. I'm super competitive and sometimes a sore loser - but come on, who really likes to lose?!! I thrive on irony, strange coincidences and being in situations that take me out of my comfort zone. I can change the oil in my car and a tire ... which due to my "wonderful" luck i've had to do on numerous occasions. I'm opinionated, but not judgmental, I take people for who they are, faults and all. I'm spontaneous but not reckless. I'm athletic, but i'm curvy... I'm busy, not flaky (there is a difference!) I'm responsible, driven and have an amazing career that I look forward to learning from each day. I'm definitely weird and a total goofball, i have a unique outlook on life and i truly believe in living each day to it's fullest potential. I love to be active and love to go out with friends ... but i'm definitely not against staying at home, cooking some good grub and watching football, or a movie - i have a great group of friends and don't have a problem meeting new people, but i think sites like this introduce you to people you wouldn't have otherwise noticed or met in normal settings. I'm attracted to all types, no ethnicity in particular. I do prefer men that are at least 5'11. I'm tall and curvy ... i don't like to feel like a giant and love to be able to wear heels =) PS fun GAL ... not fungal =) .... and definitely not a Carnie (nothing against circus folk) I'm pretty indecisive when it comes to this stuff ... I can have fun doing anything, it's all about the company you're in. If I had to choose I'd say something competitive to help ease the awkwardness. Driving range, disc golf, batting cages, bowling ... grab a couple drinks at a dive bar that has darts or shuffle board ...

Follow Us: