Total users: 41,872,232 Online users: 150,902
Charles, 51

Offline, last seen Sat, 01 Oct 2022 15:39:37

About Me

Hi! My name is Charles. I am divorced spiritual but not religious caucasian man without kids from Canada, Nova Scotia, Pictou. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    6'2"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jellybean

    Offline

    Man. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-36

    Hi! My name is Jellybean. I am never married catholic caucasian man without kids from Pictou, Nova Scotia, Canada. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Plumberguy

    Offline

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-31

    my name is Shaun Roach. if you want to chat look me up on *** only have the free part of this app

  • Dhislophb

    Online

    Man. 56 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 50-59

    I am 56 years old, new to this on line dating platform. I enjoy long walks on the beach or along the woodland trails , working in my shop making custom furniture I usually put other people before myself. I am looking for a long term relationship, hopefully a permanent relationship with the right lady. It will take time to get to that point. I’m not here to play games, or for just hook ups I am a very loving, affectionate, compassionate person. The right lady will be treated the way a lady should be. I have some old school values that will not change. I own an electrical contracting company, have been in business for over 10 years. I have 2 grown boys who live on their own. I have 3 Siberian huskies who run the house. I am a very family oriented person I enjoy spending time with family and friends sitting around a bonfire or on the deck. I also enjoy long drives with the right company day trips and weekend getaways with the right lady would be fantastic I like to time riding my motorcycle, someone who also enjoys riding would be nice but not necessary.

Follow Us: