Total users: 41,035,045 Online users: 147,722
Clemsonbethany, 46

Offline, last seen Tue, 09 Aug 2022 22:14:04

About Me

Hi! My name is Clemsonbethany. I am divorced christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, South Carolina, Lexington. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lenore

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I love to dance, am very honest, love to laugh and make others laugh, am very playful, love music favorite is classic rock, would love to have someone to curl up with and watch a movie, someone who loves spending time with me as much as i do them. You are attractive, care about your appearance, honest, non-judgemental, have a great sense of humor and WANT someone special in your life. I keep getting these messages from guys whose pictures are *** least 2 Years old! please, if you don't have a picture that is fairly new (within the last 6 months!) do not message me because I will not reply. Just keepin it real!If you are not height weight proportioned I'm honestly not interested, just saving you and I both some time.

  • Darla

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I'm glad your reading my profile, this is hard enough to do!! lolI am a happy, successful, well adjusted and loving woman looking for my best friend and mutual respect relationship. Love life and very active! I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh and just go with the flow! I have a crazy life so you need to be flexible with your schedule. Alot of my time off is in the middle of the day, so it would be nice if my guy is in a position where he is able to do that...not a deal braker :))Please, I am an "old fashioned" kind of lady with values, so if your looking for a one night stand, you can stop reading now. It's hard enough for me to call a man, I was taught a lady does not do that. The new dating is taking a little getting used to!I love to walk/run in the morning, eat healthy but not a fanatic, enjoy time with friends and family and getting to know new people! Lately I have been into country music again and love to dance, but I enjoy all kinds...except grunge!! Anything by the water is a favorite! I don't know how to ski, but I do fish, scuba and float! lol I am as confortable in an evening gown as I am in my favorite jeans and tshirt! No time or energy for someone that is not secure enough in themselves to be who they really are upfront.....My ideal guy would probly be a native Texan, because I don't think there is anything sexier than a guy in a white shirt, jeans and boots....well, ok, their leathers on their Harley?? Yeah baby! My ideal first date would just be a quiet romantic restaurant with a gentleman where we can share a meal and get to know each other :)

  • Betty

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I am someone who enjoys many different things. I want someone who can make me smile and keep me smiling. I dont mean a comedian but someone that will make my heart smile. I am tired of being in a world that monogomy is a joke. I am looking for someone who believes in being faithful and honest. I believe that 1 of the things that makes me unique is that I can fit into any type of situation or with any group of people. A chameleon of sort. Ilove to travel and I have traveled alot. I love to meet new people.

Follow Us: