Total users: 41,058,045 Online users: 147,936
Jessica, 30

Offline, last seen Thu, 11 Aug 2022 08:04:06

About Me

Hi! My name is Jessica. I am separated christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Virginia, Alexandria. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    4'11"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shanna

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I tried to join a sports team but it didn't work out so I thought I'd give this a shot :)I like hiking, being outdoors, trying new restaurants, going to movies, and sharing a pint with friends. I love country music and going to country concerts, but I enjoy folk and indie too. I like to bake mostly because I like to eat sweets :)The things most important to me are family, friends, and God. Ultimately I want to find someone who values the sames things. If you think we have something in common I'd love to hear from you! I have a soft spot for ice cream :)

  • Olivia

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    *Pls do not copy n paste me ur life story be original, don't waste my time*not on here for a booty call so pls don't MSG saying ud love to f**k me thanks! WANNA NO SOMETHING ASK:)

  • Vonda

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Hmmm... guess it goes alittle somethin' like this...I could possibly fit in your pocket lalalala.... I maybe 5ft nothing but don’t under estimate what I can do. My madness is just my *** to good use. I don’t stop at nothing; I adore my son and I love everything about him. I hate the thought of him getting older! I love the smell of rain and the way it sounds when it hit’s a tin roof. I have a past that isn’t something to be proud of but I don’t regret it, I wouldn’t be who I am today. I hate when people are two faced and i absolutely hate liars! I will have my Associates degree in Nursing, its my dream & I will achieve it! Being the best momma in the entire world is my purpose. Dylan is an amazing child and he is my life. He gives amazing hugs! I hate when they have tampon commercials and the women look happy and are running along the beach in white pants. My dad is my hero & my momma makes the best jam in the county. I love hearing Dylan‘s stories they make me laugh, especially when I am sad. I hate drama and I dont do good with stress, I hate fighting, I can hold my own, i'd take a six pack over a bottle of wine anyday, i am a Taurus a true one at that. Im hard headed, stubborn, impatient, a little crazy, but i love like no other! Everyone has a few people in their lives that they would love to put hot sauce in their eyes. I work nights, alittle bit of aworkaholic you could say, but my life is expensive. My heart has been broken way to many times, im still pickin up the pieces. But its taught me alot, conclusion... people suck! They will chew you up, use you, break you down, then leave laughing. Its very hard for me to trust, and that tends to be somewhat problematic. /: but i love my life how it is for now, so if your here for a 'goodtime', make me fall then leave me sorta thing ummm get lost! Otherwise, if you think your up for the challenge message me! (:

Follow Us: