Total users: 39,664,178 Online users: 142,567
Fi, 24

Offline, last seen Sun, 15 May 2022 08:09:19

About Me

Hi! My name is Fi. I am never married spiritual but not religious african woman without kids from Canada, Ontario, Peterborough. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    African

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lisaunraveled

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-50

    I'm confident in my career, a mother of two, but still looking for the porch rocking chair kind of relationship with someone who says, "remember that time when we..." Love kids and pets. I'm a researcher and educator in social services. Looking for friendships, and meaningful connections, no hook ups. I'm curvy, love to laugh, travel and adventure, read, dance and try new things (especially food flavours). Do you like to think deeply about social justice, spinning the globe and saying go, laugh so much that you might ... and believe how short and precious life is? Carpe Diem and let's chat. Wenn Sie Deutsch sprechen, dann geht es supertoll! Si vous parlez français, ça m'intéresse. (Je ne parle français bien, mais je veux améliorer.) I'm also on *** *** (I've noticed that this app is mixing up where people are from - I'm in Peterborough and the Kawarthas in Central East Ontario)

  • Crystal

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-40

    I'm honest, fun-loving, caring and sarcastic, with a sense of humor. I cuss more than a sailor, but can bake cookies better than your granny! I'm an open book so if you want to know more, you need only ask! Message me I can't reply on here, :)

  • Puppylove

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-41

    Hi! My name is Puppylove. I am caucasian woman from Peterborough, Ontario, Canada. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: