Total users: 40,468,878 Online users: 145,988
Grace, 27

Offline, last seen Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:31:20

About Me

Hi! My name is Grace. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from United Kingdom, England, Chelmsford. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Bekkers

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-26

    I'm not very good at this bit but here goes. My names becci, I'm 22. I'm a dog groomer and I love my job! I'm a bit shy at first but once I get to know you I'm fun, out going up for anything, love a bit of banter, sometimes I get called one of the lads. I'm genuine and loyal. No I'm not a norwich fan. I love horrors. I have 3 tattoos. My bed is my dogs bed. Love me love my dog I will do all the driving. Just looking for someone I can get on with and have a laugh and see what happens But the thing I love most is football! Message me if you like :) Nobody over the age of 30 please, it makes me feel sick Please stop calling me gay names like 'Hun, sweetie and gorgeous' that's just vile

  • Hayley

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-45

    Hi I'm Hayley. I didn't think I'd need to venture into the world of dating again...but here I am. I hate writing these things but here goes... i am a fun loving, hard working mum of one. I am a little bit stubborn and independent but loyal and trustworthy. I love to have fun and am told have an infectious laugh! I love with all my heart and will do anything for Anyone. I love socialising and trying new things. Oh and am not into NSA so if you are thank you but please move along. Ask me anything I'm not easily offended.

  • Jemloia

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-36

    Hi! My name is Jemloia. I am separated other caucasian woman with kids from Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: