Total users: 39,778,163 Online users: 143,202
Maee, 30

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 17:56:10

About Me

Hi! My name is Maee. I am never married jewish caucasian woman without kids from United States, Pennsylvania, Erie. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Jewish

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Debbi

    Online

    Woman. 63 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-66

    Hi! My name is Debbi. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Erie, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Shelia

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I love to sing and I do it pretty much all the time. Favorite place to be is relaxing on a beach with a drink in hand :) Simple pleasures make me happy. I am a true, genuine person who is compassionate and caring toward others. I value honesty, confidence and kindness in others. I am down to earth and easy to get along with. I have pretty good intuition about people, so if you're full of BS I'll pick up on it. Average body type for now, but not for much longer! Yes, I am going through a divorce and I'm a mom so it's time to focus on me for a bit. I am working hard to get where I want to be fitness/health wise. So if you're wanting to see a bikini shot then stay tuned lol ;) I just turned 30, but people usually guess that I'm ***:) So hopefully that answers the question about whether my pictures are recent or not - yes they are.I am a classy girl, so please don't be disrespectful by sending inappropriate messages!!! I would really just like to go somewhere for a couple drinks at first to get to know a guy and then see what happens from there :) If all goes well and things progress then I would love for him to plan things for us and pursue me. Feeling valued, respected and pursued would be the perfect start to a relationship.

  • Jenifer

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Let's see where to start...I'm looking for someone I click with mentally and find physically attractive. Someone I enjoy spending time with no matter what it is. I'm also big on communication and texting is not away to build a healthy relationship. It takes both people talking verbally. I'm not into dating games and believe anything worth having is worth working on. I'm very motivated with my career and love it! I'm also not looking for someone just to buy me dinner on here. Time is priceless and I don't like wasting mine. But if you are to cheap to pay when we go out...don't ask!

Follow Us: