Total users: 42,926,800 Online users: 154,759
PrincessT, 31

Online

About Me

*** Add it up. I don't send messages on here

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Amelia

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    The first thing most people notice about me is my smile. Once you get to know me, you'll notice that I'm intelligent, caring, kind, responsible, and genuine. I wear my heart on my sleeve.I am most thankful for my friends. I am fortunate to have wonderful individuals in my life that are true confidants. Whether I need someone to laugh with, or someone to listen, my loyal friends are always there. They support me in everything I do, and I am truly grateful for them.I believe life is precious, laughter is essential, anything's possible, and there's good in everyone.

  • Crystal

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I'm 34 and have a teenage son. I work full time and part time as an administrative secretary. I'm looking to meet new people, make new friends and hopefully find a good man. I love the outdoors....camping, fishing and spending time at the beach in the summer are all things I like to do. I'm very outgoing, funny, honest and caring. I can honestly say I live by two mottos in life;-treat people the way you want to be treated-do what makes you happy :) Surprise Me:)

  • Gabriela

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I am looking for someone who wants to cut the BS that typically occurs when people first start dating. (Like working out right be before a date so your muscles look bigger... come now...) Someone mature and loving who can accept my son (who is ) and myself for the crazy people we are. Peter Pans need not apply. I love music but don't really listen to main stream stuff. I like alternative and classic rock most of all. I like to go to concerts especially outdoor ones in the summer. I love to be active and am always on my feet. I like hiking and running. I also like cooking at home and watching movies on the couch or reading a good book. I'm a walking contradiction I suppose!I also love laughing and tend get in trouble for my sarcastic ways so the slow-witted need not apply. I love to travel and adventure in general. I would hope that whomever I end up with will be the same way.And please! If you have pictures taken in a bathroom mirror of you in your underwear on your profile chances are that I'm not going to be interested in you. Have some self-respect man! Surprises galore!

Follow Us: