Total users: 39,833,678 Online users: 143,599
Vijay, 32

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 06:03:18

About Me

Hi! My name is Vijay. I am never married hindu indian man without kids from United States, New Hampshire, Concord. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Indian

  • Faith

    Hindu

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    6'0"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Marty

    Online

    Man. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 40-59

    I'm 5'5" and I'm laid back. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I enjoy watching sports and following my favorite teams. Looking for my best friend again. I'm not complicated and don't like drama!! I like to treat others as I like to be treated. I'm a steak and beer kind of a guy. Though I haven't won the lottery yet I am responsible and pay my bills and have fun when I can!! I hope to find that special girl to share my none work time with!! I just like to add... What good is a wink If you don't say hi? Very frustrating! I have had several winks but no one wants to chat!! Please be atleast 40 years old. I'm 55. Claremont is to far of a commute for me. Been getting a lot responses from a lot lovely and attractive women from Claremont but it's just to far from Concord. Again, does anyone really want to chat or what? Tired of all the likes and winks!! If you don't want to start a conversation with me then don't waste my time!! I'm serious about finding a special girl to be with! Location is a deal breaker for me!! So live near Concord NH. Please if you live in Atkinson, Barrington, colebrook or Berlin don't bother! Dover and Exeter is to far also. In other words live 20 or 25 miles max from Concord if you want a serious relationship with me!! This app sucks!! No one says hi or returns any of my messages!! Are these profilesfake? WTF!! ***three three nine three ***

  • Thibby48I

    Online

    Man. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 45-76

    I like to have fun , I'm adventurous looking to broaden my experience in life. I'm very open, I'll try anything once maybe twice if I like it lol. I'm looking for my last date, my last relationship.chating , maybe a little flirting when the time comes 🙂. I'm new to this on line dating. I don't know why no one goes out to meet anymore like a bar or a art gallery. Or an outdoor event. Well if you come across my profile and your interested in chatting a bit then I guess you know what to do

  • Evrinkalkkn

    Offline

    Man. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-38

    Hi! My name is Evrinkalkkn. I am never married other caucasian man without kids from Concord, New Hampshire, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: