Total users: 40,290,872 Online users: 145,209
Minniee, 36

Offline, last seen Thu, 23 Jun 2022 23:43:34

About Me

Hi! My name is Minniee. I am never married christian hispanic woman without kids from United States, Texas, Bastrop. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jennie

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Hey there, Im 5'5'' and 150lbs.I danced and was the captain of my college dance team and enjoyed it very much and plan on finding a studio down here to keep in shape. I work out 3 times a week. That being said I am definitely not a stick, I'm curvy but fit. I was also in a sorority in college and loved doing the volunteer work with breast cancer awareness with them. In my free time I love to read and catch a game. I'm a baseball fan and Braves are my team. I lived in OKC but I'm a country girl at heart. Not saying I ride horses or anything like that, but I love red dirt music, bonfires, and driving around with the window down and shades on and no place to go. I'm a hard worker and held three jobs and danced and went to college all at the same time. I'm looking for my best friend and companion. I like to spend a lot of time with the person I'm seeing, be it cooking dinner together, watching a baseball game, or hangin out with friends. I'm looking for a hard working, loyal, Christian man that is ready for a serious relationship. Im old fashioned when it comes to gender roles. I appreciate when my guy does the yard work and little things around the house and I like to do the housework. It makes me happy to see the smile on my mans face when he comes home to dinner and a clean house, I just ask that he is respectful and loyal to me in return. Along with that thought, I am a classy lady. I'm not some "chick" you pick up at a bar. I love to have fun and have a good time but I deserve to be treated like a woman, not a girl. I take pride in the way I treat the person I am dating and go out of my way to please them and show my love and affection with the little things.

  • Caitlin

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I made a profile a few weeks ago for the first time...it was overwhelming so I deleted it. Now I'm trying it again:)I'm a 24yr old single mother of a 2 year old. I am fun, outgoing and serious when it comes to relationships. I'm past the games and readyfor a relationship. :)If you want to know more, message me.

  • Elvira

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I\'m romantic; love walks on the beach, love attending concerts, symphony, movies, drives up the coast. My partner should be confident, but never arrogant or pompous, must be is honest, considerate, generous.

Follow Us: