Total users: 39,745,965 Online users: 143,212
Gabby, 39

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Gabby. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, California, Redwood City. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Allie

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Fill out later

  • Matilda

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Im more than a picture as U might clearly see,take a *** my profile, there is only 1of me.If U take a moment&get2know who is me,Uwill find im real with unique creativity.Im here4friends,great company, laughter&smiles,possibilities.I share my favorite things my artwork&my words, how I might B doing or maybe working 2wards.I might share a glimpse of whats inside my heart,we all have days we're 2gether&apart.Ideas of my dreams,wishes that I wish,unanswered prayers,&my search 4more than this.;-) It all depends...one day atta time

  • Lorie

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Where do I start??? I am Scandinavian, born and raised over there...-PI'm loving when you get to know me... Fun while you are getting to know me...I am a good mom to my children, but would also like to be a great girlfriend to a wonderful man. I am strong and independent, but would very much like to have a nice guy by my side... I have kids and a lot of close friends, but it is not the same as having a boyfriend...I'm looking for a nice single man who is tall, dark and handsome, honest, funny, positive, loving and smart. I am Aries and very picky, but also very laid back. If you are the kind of guy who needs to call and check on me every 5 minutes, or know where I am at all times, you might not be right for me... Having someone to care for me, and care about me would be great, but not make decisions for me. Communication is the key! I'd love to have someone on my team :-)I love movies, either going to the theater or watching something at home. Love action comedy the most, like Hangover - it is just awesome!!!I like a lot of different types of music, but my favorite is Madonna and Aerosmith. In the car I listen to radio, my programmed stations are 101.1, 95.3, 98rock, 93.3, 94.1, 94.9 and 94.5 could be done the old fashioned way, dinner and a movie.... Or we can meet for drinks and appetizers...Perhaps a trip to a theme park to ride roller coasters??Bowling & beer??Swimming in a nice secluded pool?What do you want to do????

Follow Us: