Total users: 40,389,629 Online users: 145,203
Charlie, 61

Online

About Me

i do not have a paid script. You will have to message me if you want a reply. I don't play games an ask the same from you

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Blanche

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    About me: First off....I golf about 3 times a week when I can and I am addicted to the game. Hoping to find someone who has the same passion for the game as I do. I love sports...Watching and participating. I played 3 sports in college and I am the only girl in my fantasy football league...HOT!! I know!!;Boys" so far away I do root for the Chiefs!! I have blonde hair, blue eyes and yes a brain too. I'm not super model quality but attractive I think. I am a jock. I only wear skirts on the golf course and I don't think I own a pair of heels. I love hanging out with friends and family. Bar scene not for me. With golf season coming to an end...crap...what to do?? I do have a preference for taller guys 5'10 or better. Anyway shoot me a message if you think we have something in common. P.S. All my pics are recent within last two months or so. Also a simple hello, hi, what's up will not get you a response and neither will an obvious cut and paste with all your information. Put some thought into your message...get my attention! And please use spell check! Hmm?

  • Cherie

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I'm a well rounded fun woman. I love live sports and games on TV. I love my job which keeps me very busy during the week along with the gym. Going to BBQs or hosting at my house, just hanging with friends on the weekend is always fun. I listen to pretty much all music...I don't have a favorite. Hoping to meet a guy that wants a companion to enjoy every part of life!

  • Lilsmooth

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-34

    Hi! My name is Lilsmooth. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Conway, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: