Total users: 39,670,274 Online users: 142,980
Kimberlyruth, 54

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Kimberlyruth. I am separated christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, South Carolina, Aiken. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Faith

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Faith. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Aiken, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Avis

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I am a warm and genuine woman. Spirited, loyal, happy, I am comfortable with myself and where I am in life. I am blessed with wonderful family and friends and would do anything for them. My friends say I am giving, fun and have a warm generous heart. I love my job and the opportunity to explore my creative as well as analytical side. I love been outdoors and keeping active. I take care of myself and would love a workout partner. I love music, concerts and my tastes vary widely. I am active, like to hike, walk my big dog and recently started cycling again and love it! I am looking for a man that is my best friend and lover. We should be committed to grow as a unit as well as individuals. Our relationship should be built upon mutual respect and trust, with a smoldering passion that just grows as we do. You should be spiritual and believe in something greater than us. A sense if humor is a must. I am looking for a monogamous relationship with someone who likes to travel and explore out if the way places. Someone who looks forward and only glances back to learn from his experiences. We would share activities, spend time with friends/family, travel, sit against a tree on a cloudless night snuggling and watching the stars, listen to music, sit on the couch on a quiet night at home reading.Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. There is soooo much more to share! Anything where we could talk and laugh.

  • Shirley

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    Hello, I am a simple, down to earth, 50 year young fun loving, good hearted woman that enjoys the simple things in life. I like to entertain with friends having backyard barbeques, playing cornhole, listening to some good music and having a few cold ones. I also enjoy a good movie or curling up with a good book. I love the sun on my face and the wind in my hair. I am a very affectionate and sincere woman who likes that special, quality time with the one man in my life. I enjoy romantic weekend getaways. My occupation for the last 11 years has been Program Coordinator over 3 counties with the mentally handicap. I have 3 wonderful children, the youngest is 18 still at home. A man with a good sense of humor is a must, I love a man that can make me laugh and knows how to have some fun. I like a down to earth, simple kind of man. You must know how to communicate your feelings and share your thoughts. Be caring, respectful, faithful, affectionate and considerate and know what it means to be honest. Looking for that one special man that I feel that incredible connection with, the compatibility and attraction with. Well what ever makes sense!!

Follow Us: