Total users: 41,047,508 Online users: 147,683
Bethk, 26


About Me

Looking for someone who won't waste my time add me on *** can handle that bethk38


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Loopyloo


    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Loopyloo. I am divorced spiritual but not religious caucasian woman with kids from Conway, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Stasha


    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-19

    *** ***

  • Marcy


    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Kind hearted and very out-going. I Love all sports.. in-door and out-door. & pool time ......I can listen to just about anything as far as music goes. I love to cook but also love to go out & eat & bbq with friends. Love sushi... I believe that everything starts with physical attraction & moves on from there....I dont mean to sound shallow buut its very important! Health is important to me... I love animals. I am very easy going and do not like dramaI think that what defines me as a person is what is on the inside. I am an honest & giving person & I am a lover not a fighter.... I have many friends & Im very loyal. I like being spontaneous & doing many things from hiking to last minute road trips... or camping out at the lake! BBQinq...pool time...ball games..I Looove the water & water sports. Love motorcycle riding... Please note: Although I do like to do out doorsy things I am veeeery content to stay home & cook dinner & cuddle on the couch with the right person....I do not Neeeeed someone but I WANT to find someone to enjoy things with....Life is short... I hope to eventually meet the right person that moves me :) My parents have been married 40years and are still happy & set the bar high for me. So until I find that special someone I am fishing... Pretty open on this subject would like to go somewhere that we could get to know each-other. Hike.....sushi...out for a drink somewhere or maybe even a coffee to break the ice.

Follow Us: