Total users: 39,832,332 Online users: 143,109
Shay, 32

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 01:59:25

About Me

Hi! My name is Shay. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from United States, Kansas, Leonardville. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Cristy

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Hey, just on here to see if we can meet new interesting people. We rather the whole group setting rather than 1 on 1 with possible weirdos... :)Bye

  • Mag

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I love volleyball, bon fires, spending time outside during summer, watching movies and hanging out with friends! I am looking at going back to school but haven't decided on what to go for yet! I am very open to all kinds of music but usually listen to country! My ideal first date would be mini golf or doing something where we can talk and get to know each other!

  • Lynda

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    What is there to know about me...First of all I have a daughter who just turned a year old, and she is my world. If that doesn't throw you off, here's some more. I'm just a small town country girl, who doesn't get home enough. I'm not a real picky person, I'll try anything once. I love being outdoors, especially at night. Nothing beats being able to see the moon and the stars.I listen to all kinds of music. I'm kind of a music geek. I'm love all kinds of horror films.If you want to know anything else, don't be afraid to ask.

Follow Us: