Total users: 39,709,917 Online users: 142,764
Ohhsighhress, 24

Offline, last seen Wed, 18 May 2022 02:24:40

About Me

Hi! My name is ohhsighhress. I am never married christian hispanic woman without kids from United States, California, Moreno Valley. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    4'11"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dany

    Offline

    Woman. 20 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-23

    Hi! My name is Dany. I am never married catholic caucasian woman with kids from Moreno Valley, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Effie

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    If I could use three words to describe myself, I'm smart, sweet and a little sassy. I’m the girl that will make you laugh when you need it (and when you don’t), challenge you, be your support, your biggest fan and your best friend. I’m an attorney, and I am passionate and very focused about achieving my goals in life. I am a confident, independent and self sufficient girl. I'll go out and wear a hot dress with you on Friday, use a power drill and help build a Habitat for Humanity house on Saturday, and knowledgeably watch football with you on Sunday.I'd like to think that I am for the most part outgoing and warm. However, I definitely can be sarcastic, so I need a guy who won't take everything I say too literally.I enjoy traveling and would love to find a travel companion. In my free time, I enjoy spending time outside, spending time with friends, going to art festivals, and cooking with a companion. I am always down to try new restaurants, explore new areas or pack up and go somewhere for the weekend. Family and friends are very important to me. Despite being very busy, I make it a point to find the time for doing the things I like and spending the time with people who I care about.I admit, I am a spelling and grammar snob. I can't help it! You must be capable of forming a proper sentence, and understand the difference between there, their, and they're. You should message me, if you think you can make me laugh, like sports, you think family and friends are important and you are looking to have a good time and see what happens.

  • Vicky

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I like to chill and have a good time. I like to smile and laugh. I believe in karma and enjoy trying new things. I love adventures and travelling the world. I prefer to be outside no near the water and am close with my family and friends. Would have to say I'm down to earth, funny,optimistic , spontaneous and simply. Good time:) haha!!! Tea or coffee. A walk. Simple

Follow Us: