Total users: 41,777,654 Online users: 150,567
Chrisdilla, 47

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Chrisdilla. I am never married christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Illinois, Decatur. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Courtney

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-24

    Looking for Casual Dating and New Friends! Maybe even long term if we get that far ☺️ Currently attending Millikin University (BFA Acting Major) in Illinois My hometown is in Minnesota I don't wanna spend my money, so find me on *** *** and DM me or *** ***

  • Punky

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-40

    No drama I like to go fishing I'm into music, traveling. sexual activities, bbq, movies camping eating out. Need true people to have good time with, no liars or fakes! Want to find the right woman to do them with looking for Mrs right so I can treat her the way she deserves to be treated and loved😘

  • Nikki

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 23-43

    I am a fun loving outgoing person. I am a little shy at first but onve you get to know me i am super fun to have around. I am new to all of this but if u would like to chat you can hit me up on *** nicole cook). If you wanna know something just ask im pretty much an open book. I dont have a subscription on here so if you wanna chat hit me up on ***

Follow Us: