Total users: 39,664,232 Online users: 142,536
Jessiker, 24

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Jessiker. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, South Carolina, Florence. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kaitlin

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Not sure what to put in here, but here we go...My favourite Irish thing to do is visit the coastline, especially Howth. The last place I travelled to was Barcelona, but the place I would most like to go to is Australia to check out the Great Barrier reef. I've always been into athletics, and going to sporting events and trying out new activities is a big part of my life. Currently I play volleyball for my school team, and hopefully at some point I'll jump out of a plane. I've never done this before, but I'm up for meeting new people. Send me a message if you are interested... My only response to "hi" will be "hello" so now that you already know that, send me something a little more exciting. Good luck with POF! Likely meeting up for a coffee...

  • Fay

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I have a 2 year old son, I'm an interpreter for a school district. I am a single mom living with my parents for a personal reason . I'm seriously looking for someone who Is ready to settle down. Someone who will love me unconditionally and take my son in as his own. I'm so ready to have a family of my own. If you don't have any intentions on settling down , please don't waste my time. Sorry If that's really blunt but I'm tired of getting these guys who only want one thing. The land is half mine and i plan on building a house on it some time In the future. My parents have been together for 23 years and still ever so in love. I want that same love so bad. I'm ready for that love. I'm so down to earth and real, I'm the most genuine soft hearted person. I love hard and will love with all my heart. I'm family oriented , I'm very close with my family. I believe that family comes first and for most. So ready to have a family of my own. So with that , if you are not looking for that please do waste my time;) thanks!! Called me old fashion but a romantic dinner n a movie .

  • Julia

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Im not really sure what to say. I kno what I dont want n thats a person who will not b honest wit me n doesnt have a job..Im me all of the time n most of the time i say things i probably shouldnt say but i never think before i speak what is said is said its hard to find someone who can handle that about me.. Im looking to find my old man on here if u dont kno what i mean by that chances are your not what im looking for. Im old fashion in a lot of ways. I like to leave that up to the guy for the first date interesting to c what guys can come up with lol.

Follow Us: