Total users: 39,743,156 Online users: 142,802
HCVFDfirefighter, 26

Offline, last seen Fri, 20 May 2022 07:49:12

About Me

Love country music, like to read. I am a volunteer firefighter for my hometown. Looking for a long term relationship. Roses are my favorite type of flower and love the color purple. Shy at first, I am also a volunteer firefighter

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Becky

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-45

    Hi! My name is Becky. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Irwin, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Magdalene

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I love riding horses. I\'m ready to explore what the rest of my life has in store. I would like to meet a person who is real!!! And also ready to live life to the fullest and enjoy every minute of it.

  • Valencia

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I like all kind of music, I like to sing. I like food and always want to try new cuisines.Food is one of my passions and in the future I would like to open my own café or restaurant, most probably french food.But before that, I want to become an expert in cooking.I like to play tennis,learning other languages and having a knowledge of what it is going on in other countries.I love going out for a coffee,or smoking shisha, going to eat in resto,having some drinks,movies... I love to laugh.I am a university student in political science and spanish and I would like to work in the international relations field such as consulate or embassies or in an international organization.I am a very curious and understandable person and I am always here for my friends when they need it.I like to try new things.One of my biggest dreams is to travel all around the world.

Follow Us: